关于

One Community Health,您在萨克拉曼多的非营利性社区健康中心。

One Community Health是一个私人的非盈利性社区健康中心,服务于萨克拉曼多较大的地区。我们富有同情心和受过良好教育的专业人员团队使用医疗之家的护理模式,包括预防保健,常规检查,免疫接种以及急性和慢性疾病的管理。

关于我们

One Community Health是由加利福尼亚州许可并由独立董事会领导的非营利性501(c)(3)公司。作为具有联邦资格的健康中心,One Community Health是42 USC 254b下的健康中心计划受让人。

关于责任保护的公告

卫生资源与服务管理局(HRSA)认为One Community Health及其官员,理事,全职和兼职雇员,提供者和承包商为联邦公共卫生服务部门的雇员。因此,根据《联邦侵权索赔法》(FTCA),受保护的个人将获得责任保护。通过此覆盖范围,可以满足其他实体可能要求的任何限制。

合法名称

该组织的法定名称为Cares Community Health,该组织作为“一个社区健康”开展业务。我们的税号是68-0162903。

zh_CNChinese (China)
en_USEnglish fa_IRPersian ru_RURussian pa_INPunjabi psPashto arArabic zh_HKChinese (Hong Kong) zh_TWChinese (Taiwan) tlTagalog viVietnamese es_MXSpanish (Mexico) es_ESSpanish (Spain) zh_CNChinese (China)

About

One Community Health, your nonprofit community health center in Sacramento.

One Community Health is a private, nonprofit community health center serving the greater Sacramento area. Our team of compassionate and highly educated professionals use a medical home model of care, including preventive care, routine checkups, immunizations, and management of acute and chronic illnesses.

About Us

One Community Health is a non-profit 501(c) (3) corporation licensed by the State of California, and lead by an independent board of directors.  As a Federally Qualified Health Center, One Community Health is a Health Center Program grantee under 42 USC 254b.

Public Notice Regarding Liability Protection

The Health Resources and Services Administration (HRSA) considers One Community Health and its officers, governing board members, full- and part-time employees, providers, and contractors to be Federal Public Health Service employees. As such, the covered individuals are granted liability protection under the Federal Tort Claims Act (FTCA). With this coverage, any limits that may be required by other entities are met.

Legal Name

The legal name of this organization is Cares Community Health which is doing business as One Community Health.  Our tax ID number is 68-0162903.