حول

One Community Health ، مركزك الصحي المجتمعي غير الربحي في ساكرامنتو.

One Community Health هو مركز صحي مجتمعي غير ربحي يخدم منطقة ساكرامنتو الكبرى. يستخدم فريقنا من المهنيين الوحيدين والمتعلمين تعليماً عالياً نموذج الرعاية الطبية المنزلية ، بما في ذلك الرعاية الوقائية والفحوصات الروتينية والتطعيمات وإدارة الأمراض الحادة والمزمنة.

معلومات عنا

One Community Health هي شركة 501 (c) (3) غير هادفة للربح مرخصة من قبل ولاية كاليفورنيا ، ويقودها مجلس إدارة مستقل. كمركز صحي مؤهل اتحاديًا ، تعد One Community Health منحة لبرنامج المركز الصحي تحت 42 USC 254b.

إشعار عام بشأن حماية المسؤولية

تعتبر إدارة الموارد والخدمات الصحية (HRSA) أن One Community Health ومسؤوليها وأعضاء مجلس الإدارة والموظفين المتفرغين وغير المتفرغين ومقدمي الخدمات والمقاولين هم من موظفي خدمة الصحة العامة الفيدرالية. على هذا النحو ، يتم منح الأفراد المشمولين الحماية ضد المسؤولية بموجب القانون الفيدرالي لمطالبات الضرر مع هذه التغطية ، يتم استيفاء أي قيود قد تكون مطلوبة من قبل كيانات أخرى.

الاسم القانوني

الاسم القانوني لهذه المنظمة هو منظمة Cares Community Health التي تمارس نشاطها التجاري باسم One Community Health. رقم معرف الضريبة الخاص بنا هو 68-0162903.

arArabic
en_USEnglish fa_IRPersian ru_RURussian pa_INPunjabi psPashto zh_CNChinese (China) zh_HKChinese (Hong Kong) zh_TWChinese (Taiwan) tlTagalog viVietnamese es_MXSpanish (Mexico) es_ESSpanish (Spain) arArabic

About

One Community Health, your nonprofit community health center in Sacramento.

One Community Health is a private, nonprofit community health center serving the greater Sacramento area. Our team of compassionate and highly educated professionals use a medical home model of care, including preventive care, routine checkups, immunizations, and management of acute and chronic illnesses.

About Us

One Community Health is a non-profit 501(c) (3) corporation licensed by the State of California, and lead by an independent board of directors.  As a Federally Qualified Health Center, One Community Health is a Health Center Program grantee under 42 USC 254b.

Public Notice Regarding Liability Protection

The Health Resources and Services Administration (HRSA) considers One Community Health and its officers, governing board members, full- and part-time employees, providers, and contractors to be Federal Public Health Service employees. As such, the covered individuals are granted liability protection under the Federal Tort Claims Act (FTCA). With this coverage, any limits that may be required by other entities are met.

Legal Name

The legal name of this organization is Cares Community Health which is doing business as One Community Health.  Our tax ID number is 68-0162903.