وظائف

انضم إلى فريق One Community Health وساعد في إحداث تغيير في حياة الآخرين.

One Community Health هو مركز صحي مجتمعي غير ربحي يخدم منطقة ساكرامنتو الكبرى. نعتقد أن الرعاية الصحية ليست ميزة ؛ إنه حق إنساني. يجب أن تتاح للجميع الفرصة لتحقيق الصحة المثلى.

تجنيد

في One Community Health ، قمنا بعملنا لمساعدة الأفراد ومجتمعنا على تقليل الحواجز التي تحول دون العافية. ابدأ في إحداث تغيير في مجتمعك وانتقل بحياتك المهنية إلى المستوى التالي من خلال الانضمام إلى فريقنا في One Community Health.

One Community Health هو مركز صحي مؤهل فدراليًا لا يهدف للربح (FQHC) يوفر خدمات شاملة للعديد من السكان في منطقة ساكرامنتو. نحن منزل طبي متمركز حول المريض من المستوى الثالث ، نستخدم منهجية فريق متكامل لتلبية مجموعة واسعة من احتياجات مرضانا.

نحن نوظف أشخاصًا يعملون في مهمة ، ولطيف ، طيب القلب ، ويعملون بجد ، مكرسين لتقديم رعاية عالية الجودة وخدمة ممتازة. تتركز ثقافتنا حول قيمنا من التعاطف والمساءلة والاحترام والتميز. نحن فخورون بشمولنا وتنوع موظفينا ومرضانا.

تستعد One Community Health للنمو والتوسع. تعال وانضم إلينا في هذه الرحلة لأننا بصحة جيدة معًا!

قوائم الوظائف الحالية

arArabic
en_USEnglish fa_IRPersian ru_RURussian pa_INPunjabi psPashto zh_CNChinese (China) zh_HKChinese (Hong Kong) zh_TWChinese (Taiwan) tlTagalog viVietnamese es_MXSpanish (Mexico) es_ESSpanish (Spain) arArabic

Careers

Join the One Community Health team and help make a difference in the lives of others.

One Community Health is a private, nonprofit community health center serving the greater Sacramento area. We believe healthcare isn’t a privilege; it’s a human right. Everyone should have the opportunity to achieve optimal health.

Recruitment

At One Community Health, we’ve made it our job to help individuals and our community reduce the barriers to wellness. Start making a difference in your community and take your career to the next level by joining our team at One Community Health.

One Community Health is a thriving not-for-profit Federally Qualified Health Center (FQHC) providing comprehensive services to the diverse populations of the Sacramento area. We are a Level III Patient Centered Medical Home, using an integrated team approach to meet the wide range of our patient’s needs.

We are recruiting mission driven, kind, warm hearted, and hard-working people who are dedicated to quality care and superior service. Our culture is centered around our values of compassion, accountability, respect and excellence. We are proud of our inclusiveness and the diversity of our staff and patients.

One Community Health is poised for growth and expansion. Come join us on this journey as we become healthy together!

Current Job Listings