招賢納士

加入一個社區衛生團隊,幫助改變他人的生活。

One Community Health是一家私人非營利性社區保健中心,服務於薩克拉曼多較大的地區。我們認為醫療保健不是特權;這是一項人權。每個人都應有機會實現最佳健康。

招募

在One Community Health,我們致力於幫助個人和我們的社區減少健康障礙。加入我們的“一個社區健康”團隊,開始為您的社區帶來改變,並將您的職業生涯再上一個台階。

One Community Health是繁榮的非營利性聯邦合格健康中心(FQHC),可為薩克拉曼多地區的不同人群提供全面服務。我們是三級以患者為中心的醫療之家,採用綜合團隊方法來滿足患者的廣泛需求。

我們正在招聘使命驅動,善良,熱情和勤奮的人,他們致力於提供優質的護理和優質的服務。我們的文化圍繞著我們的同情,責任心,尊重和卓越價值觀。我們為我們的包容性以及員工和患者的多樣性感到自豪。

一個社區衛生已準備好增長和擴展。隨著我們一起變得健康,來加入我們的旅程吧!

當前工作清單

zh_HKChinese (Hong Kong)

Careers

Join the One Community Health team and help make a difference in the lives of others.

One Community Health is a private, nonprofit community health center serving the greater Sacramento area. We believe healthcare isn’t a privilege; it’s a human right. Everyone should have the opportunity to achieve optimal health.

Recruitment

At One Community Health, we’ve made it our job to help individuals and our community reduce the barriers to wellness. Start making a difference in your community and take your career to the next level by joining our team at One Community Health.

One Community Health is a thriving not-for-profit Federally Qualified Health Center (FQHC) providing comprehensive services to the diverse populations of the Sacramento area. We are a Level III Patient Centered Medical Home, using an integrated team approach to meet the wide range of our patient’s needs.

We are recruiting mission driven, kind, warm hearted, and hard-working people who are dedicated to quality care and superior service. Our culture is centered around our values of compassion, accountability, respect and excellence. We are proud of our inclusiveness and the diversity of our staff and patients.

One Community Health is poised for growth and expansion. Come join us on this journey as we become healthy together!

Current Job Listings