招贤纳士

加入“一个社区健康”团队,帮助改变他人的生活。

One Community Health是一个私人的非牟利社区健康中心,服务于萨克拉曼多较大的地区。我们认为医疗保健不是特权;这是一项人权。每个人都应有机会实现最佳健康。

沙加缅度

萨克拉曼多适合每个人。

找到自己的特殊居住地?成为适合您的社区的一部分,无论是在我们充满活力的多元化中城区和市中心地区的阁楼或公寓,还是萨克拉曼多市既定社区之一的独户住宅。

如果您喜欢更多的空间,萨克拉曼多周围是通勤的郊区和乡村空间。与加利福尼亚州的其他地区相比,萨克拉曼多较大的地区为每个预算提供了选择。

在工作与个人生活之间找到平衡是很重要的,萨克拉曼多更大的地区提供了无限的机会来享受您的空闲时间。

前往附近县的众多酿酒厂进行一日游。最接近的包括:

阿马多尔县 位于萨克拉曼多(Sacramento)东南30英里,拥有30多个酒庄,种植2700英亩葡萄,出产美国最好的仙粉黛。

埃尔多拉多县 位于萨克拉曼多以东约40英里,以普莱瑟维尔镇为中心。埃尔多拉多酒庄(El Dorado Wineries)位于内华达山脉(Sierra Nevada Mountains)起伏的山麓之中。

洛迪酒乡 位于萨克拉曼多以南30英里处,以其浓郁的老藤金粉黛葡萄酒而闻名,并在赤霞珠,梅洛,霞多丽,长相思和维奥尼耶的生产中领先于所有其他加州葡萄酒产区。

普莱瑟县 酒厂位于萨克拉曼多以东约50英里处。在普莱瑟县的山谷和山麓丘陵中发现了新的混合物和独特的品种,以及最受欢迎的锌,出租车和霞多丽。

约洛县 酒店距离萨克拉曼多(Sacramento)仅有15分钟路程,其酒庄提供各种葡萄酒,包括霞多丽,梅洛,老藤金粉黛,黑比诺,小西拉港口和Tempranillo。

纳帕谷 美国最著名的葡萄酒产区,在萨克拉曼多以西仅61英里处,提供优质的葡萄酒和精美的美食,并享有美丽的景色。

如果是 户外探险 您更喜欢一些最美丽的国家在等您。开车前往拉森山国家公园,斯阔谷,太浩湖,优胜美地国家公园,雷耶斯角和太平洋都很方便。徒步旅行,滑雪,桨板冲浪,漂流和爬山是其中的一些活动。

我们地区既有职业运动,也有大学运动。萨克拉曼多国王队和巨人队都得到了当地球迷的大力支持。小联盟球队,萨克拉曼多河猫队。萨克拉曼多共和国足球俱乐部是萨克拉曼多最新的联合足球联赛球队,并且在萨克拉曼多居民中越来越受欢迎。

新的Golden One中心不仅可以观看篮球比赛,还可以作为Lady Gaga和Paul McCartney等演唱会顶棚人物的首选场地。湾区专业运动队也近在咫尺。

教育机会 丰富。加州大学戴维斯分校,加州州立大学?萨克拉曼多,美国河学院,科苏梅斯河学院,萨克拉曼多城市学院和麦克乔治法学院都在该地区。也存在许多高评价的K-12机构。

许多文化活动和节日 全年发生。第二个星期六,环太平洋音乐节,萨克拉曼多音乐节和加利福尼亚州博览会等众多活动之一。

zh_CNChinese (China)

Careers

Join the One Community Health team and help make a difference in the lives of others.

One Community Health is a private, nonprofit community health center serving the greater Sacramento area. We believe healthcare isn’t a privilege; it’s a human right. Everyone should have the opportunity to achieve optimal health.

Sacramento

Sacramento has something for everyone.

Find your own special place to live … become part of a community that fits who you are, whether its a loft or condo in our vibrant and diverse midtown and downtown area, or a single family home in one of Sacramento’s established neighborhoods.

If you prefer more space, Sacramento is surrounded by commutable suburban areas and rural spaces. And compared to other parts of California, the greater Sacramento area has options for every budget.

Finding a balance between work and your personal life is important, and the greater Sacramento area offers limitless opportunities to enjoy your free time.

Head out for day trips to the wide variety of wineries in neighboring counties. Among the closest include:

Amador County is located 30 miles southeast of Sacramento and has thirty-plus wineries that grow more than 2,700 acres of grapes and produce some of the best Zinfandels in America.

El Dorado County is approximately 40 miles east of Sacramento, with the town of Placerville at its center. The El Dorado Wineries are located amid the rolling foothills of the Sierra Nevada Mountains.

Lodi Wine Country is located 30 miles south of Sacramento and is best known for its full-bodied Old Vine Zinfandel wines and leads all other California wine districts in the production of Cabernet Sauvignon, Merlot, Chardonnay, Sauvignon Blanc and Viognier.

Placer County wineries are approximately 50 miles east of Sacramento. New blends and unique varietals along with favorite Zins, Cabs and Chardonnays are found throughout Placer County’s valleys and foothills.

Yolo County is just 15 minutes from Sacramento and its wineries feature a variety of wines including Chardonnay, Merlot, Old Vine Zinfandel, Pinot Noir, Petite Sirah Port and Tempranillo.

Napa Valley, the most well known wine area in America, is just 61 miles to the west of Sacramento and features fine wines and splendid eating, along with beautiful views.

If it is outdoor adventure you prefer, some of the most beautiful country awaits you. Mount Lassen National Park, Squaw Valley, Lake Tahoe, Yosemite National Park, Point Reyes and the Pacific Ocean are all within easy driving distance. Hiking, snow skiing, paddle boarding, river rafting and mountain climbing are some of the activities to enjoy.

There are both professional and college sports in our area. The Sacramento Kings are strongly supported by local fans as are the Giants’ minor league team, the Sacramento River Cats. The Sacramento Republic Football Club is Sacramento’s newest United Soccer League team and has been growing popular amongst Sacramento residents.

The new Golden One Center is worth seeing both for basketball games and as a top venue for concert headliners like Lady Gaga and Paul McCartney. Bay area professional sports teams are also within easy reach.

Educational opportunities are abundant. The University of California-Davis, California State University – Sacramento, American River College, Cosumnes River College, Sacramento City College and McGeorge School of Law are all in the area. Many highly rated K-12 institutions exist as well.

Many cultural events and festivals occur throughout the year. Second Saturday, the Pacific Rim Festival, Sacramento Music Festival, and the California State Fair are among the many offerings.