المرضى

في One Community Health ، نحن ملتزمون بمساعدة الناس على العيش حياة أكثر صحة من خلال خدمات صحية شاملة عالية الجودة.

عندما تزورنا للحصول على الرعاية الطبية ، نريد منك أن تشعر بالترحيب والراحة. نريد أيضًا أن تكون شريكًا في رعايتك. هدفنا هو أن تفهم وتطرح الأسئلة وتعي أنه يمكنك العمل بالشراكة مع الموظفين لاتخاذ خيارات الحياة التي ستؤدي إلى تحسين صحتك.

الفواتير والتمويل

نحن نقبل مجموعة متنوعة من خيارات الدفع بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر خطط CA المغطاة و Medicare وخطط Medicare Advantage و Medi-Cal و Managed Care Medi-Cal وبعض خطط أصحاب العمل التجارية والدفع الذاتي على مقياس الرسوم المنزلقة وفقًا لحجم الأسرة والدخل.

ينتمي One Community Health إلى مجموعة River City Medical Group IPA. مجموعة River City Medical IPA ، تتعاقد مع معظم خطط الرعاية المدارة من Medi-cal للرعاية الأولية والخدمات المتخصصة. ننصحك بالتحقق دائمًا من خطة التأمين للتأكد مما إذا كانوا يتعاقدون مع One Community Health مباشرة ، أو من خلال مجموعة River City Medical Group IPA.

فاتورة المريض
يتم توفير خدمات فواتير المرضى في One Community Health من قبل مكتب الفوترة. للاستعلام عن الفاتورة التي تلقيتها للخدمات الطبية أو طب الأسنان ، يرجى الاتصال بمكتب الفواتير لدينا.

ساعات عمل قسم الفواتير
الإثنين ؟ الجمعة ، 8 صباحًا - 5 مساءً
916 443-3299

arArabic
en_USEnglish fa_IRPersian ru_RURussian pa_INPunjabi psPashto zh_CNChinese (China) zh_HKChinese (Hong Kong) zh_TWChinese (Taiwan) tlTagalog viVietnamese es_MXSpanish (Mexico) es_ESSpanish (Spain) arArabic

Patients

At One Community Health, we are committed to helping people live healthier lives through high-quality, comprehensive health services.

When you visit us for medical care, we want you to feel welcomed and comfortable. We also want you to be a partner in your care. Our goal is for you to understand, to ask questions, and to be aware that you can work in partnership with the staff to make life choices that will lead to your improved health.

Billing & Finance

We accept a variety of payment options including but not limited to Covered CA plans, Medicare, Medicare Advantage plans, Medi-Cal, Managed Care Medi-Cal, some commercial employer plans, and self-payment on a sliding fee scale according to family size and income.

One Community Health is affiliated with River City Medical Group IPA. River City Medical group IPA, contracts with most Medi-cal managed care plans for primary care and specialty services. You are advised to always check with your insurance plan to confirm if they contract with One Community Health directly, or through River City Medical Group IPA.

Patient Billing
Patient billing services at One Community Health are provided by the billing office. To inquire about a bill you received for medical or dental services, please contact our billing office.

Billing Department Hours
Monday – Friday
8 am-5 pm
916 443-3299