耐心

在One Community Health,我们致力于通过高质量,全面的医疗服务帮助人们生活得更健康。

当您访问我们的医疗机构时,我们希望您感到宾至如归。我们也希望您成为您的护理合作伙伴。我们的目标是让您了解,提出问题,并意识到您可以与员工一起做出选择生活的选择,从而改善健康状况。

帐单与财务

我们接受多种付款方式,包括但不限于涵盖CA计划,Medicare,Medicare Advantage计划,Medi-Cal,Managed Care Medi-Cal,一些商业雇主计划,以及根据家庭规模按滑动收费标准进行的自付款和收入。

River City Medical Group IPA隶属于一个社区卫生组织。 River City Medical集团IPA与大多数Medi-cal管理的护理计划签订了基层医疗和专科服务合同。建议您始终检查您的保险计划,以确认他们是直接与One Community Health签订合同,还是与River City Medical Group IPA签约。

病人计费
计费办公室提供One Community Health的患者计费服务。要查询您收到的医疗或牙科服务账单,请联系我们的计费办公室。

计费部门时间
星期一?星期五,上午8点至下午5点
916 443-3299

zh_CNChinese (China)

Patients

At One Community Health, we are committed to helping people live healthier lives through high-quality, comprehensive health services.

When you visit us for medical care, we want you to feel welcomed and comfortable. We also want you to be a partner in your care. Our goal is for you to understand, to ask questions, and to be aware that you can work in partnership with the staff to make life choices that will lead to your improved health.

Billing & Finance

We accept a variety of payment options including but not limited to Covered CA plans, Medicare, Medicare Advantage plans, Medi-Cal, Managed Care Medi-Cal, some commercial employer plans, and self-payment on a sliding fee scale according to family size and income.

One Community Health is affiliated with River City Medical Group IPA. River City Medical group IPA, contracts with most Medi-cal managed care plans for primary care and specialty services. You are advised to always check with your insurance plan to confirm if they contract with One Community Health directly, or through River City Medical Group IPA.

Patient Billing
Patient billing services at One Community Health are provided by the billing office. To inquire about a bill you received for medical or dental services, please contact our billing office.

Billing Department Hours
Monday – Friday
8 am-5 pm
916 443-3299