耐心

在One Community Health,我們致力於通過高質量,全面的健康服務幫助人們生活得更健康。

當您訪問我們的醫療機構時,我們希望您能感到賓至如歸。我們也希望您成為您的護理合作夥伴。我們的目標是讓您理解,提出問題,並意識到您可以與員工一起做出選擇生活的選擇,從而改善健康狀況。

保險與資格

一名社區健康資格人員可幫助患者和潛在患者了解健康保險和資格要求,以獲得健康保險。我們確保患者了解如何獲得以及獲得醫療保健。我們可以幫助新患者加入保險,重新為現有患者提供保險,並審查患者可能符合的任何其他計劃的選項。

一項社區衛生的資格服務

協助確定以下項目的保險資格:

  • Medi-Cal
  • 醫療保險
  • 涵蓋加州
  • OA-HIPP計劃(艾滋病健康保險費支付辦公室)
  • SDI申請(州殘障保險)
  • 薩克拉曼多縣計劃
  • 艾滋病藥物援助計劃(ADAP)

資格和入學如何工作?

資格和註冊服務現已提供,患者可以負擔得起。

  • 一個社區健康局接受大多數保險計劃,但是如果您或家庭中有人沒有保險或保險不足,我們可以幫助您篩查您的資格併申請獲得您可能有資格獲得的公共福利。
  • 如果您沒有資格參加保險,One Community Health將根據家庭人數和收入為自費患者提供滑動費率表。一個社區衛生組織將永遠不會根據任何人的支付能力拒絕照顧他們。

您需要健康保險嗎?

要了解您或您家庭中的某人是否有資格獲得加利福尼亞州的公共福利,請單擊此處立即開始申請。您也可以致電我們的一名經過培訓的合格註冊顧問 916 443-3299.

zh_HKChinese (Hong Kong)

Patients

At One Community Health, we are committed to helping people live healthier lives through high-quality, comprehensive health services.

When you visit us for medical care, we want you to feel welcomed and comfortable. We also want you to be a partner in your care. Our goal is for you to understand, to ask questions, and to be aware that you can work in partnership with the staff to make life choices that will lead to your improved health.

Insurance & Eligibility

One Community Health’s Eligibility staff helps patients and potential patients understand health insurance and eligibility requirements in order to obtain health insurance. We make sure patients understand how to obtain, as well as access, healthcare. We can help new patients enroll in insurance, re-enroll patients with existing insurance, and review options for any other programs patients might qualify for.

Eligibility Services at One Community Health
Assist in determining insurance eligibility for programs such as:

  • Medi-Cal
  • Medicare
  • Covered California
  • OA-HIPP Program (Office of AIDS health insurance premium payment)
  • SDI applications (State Disability Insurance)
  • Sacramento County programs
  • AIDS Drug Assistance Program (ADAP)

How does Eligibility and Enrollment work?
Eligibility and enrollment services are now available and affordable to patients.

  • One Community Health accepts most insurance plans, but if you or someone in your household is uninsured or underinsured, we can help screen you for eligibility and apply to receive public benefits for which you may be eligible.
  • If you don’t qualify for insurance, One Community Health offers a Sliding Fee Scale for self-pay patients based on family size and income. One Community Health will never refuse care to anyone based on their ability to pay.

Do you need Health Insurance?
To find out if you or someone in your household is eligible for California public benefits click here to start an application now. You may also call one of our trained certified enrollment counselors by calling 916 443-3299