المرضى

في One Community Health ، نحن ملتزمون بمساعدة الناس على العيش حياة أكثر صحة من خلال خدمات صحية شاملة عالية الجودة.

عندما تزورنا للحصول على الرعاية الطبية ، نريد منك أن تشعر بالترحيب والراحة. نريد أيضًا أن تكون شريكًا في رعايتك. هدفنا هو أن تفهم وتطرح الأسئلة وتعي أنه يمكنك العمل بالشراكة مع الموظفين لاتخاذ خيارات الحياة التي ستؤدي إلى تحسين صحتك.

التأمين والأهلية

يساعد أحد موظفي الأهلية في مجتمع صحة المرضى والمرضى المحتملين على فهم متطلبات التأمين الصحي والأهلية من أجل الحصول على التأمين الصحي. نتأكد من أن المرضى يفهمون كيفية الحصول على الرعاية الصحية وكذلك الوصول إليها. يمكننا أن نساعد المرضى الجدد على التسجيل في التأمين ، وإعادة تسجيل المرضى الذين يعانون من التأمين الحالي ، ومراجعة خيارات أي برامج أخرى قد يكون المرضى مؤهلين لها.

خدمات الأهلية في صحة مجتمع واحد

المساعدة في تحديد أهلية التأمين لبرامج مثل:

  • طبي
  • الرعاية الطبية
  • غطت كاليفورنيا
  • برنامج OA-HIPP (مكتب مدفوعات الأقساط التأمين الصحي)
  • تطبيقات SDI (التأمين ضد العجز الحكومي)
  • برامج مقاطعة ساكرامنتو
  • برنامج المساعدة على مكافحة الإيدز (ADAP)

كيف تعمل الأهلية والتسجيل؟

خدمات الأهلية والتسجيل متاحة الآن وبأسعار معقولة للمرضى.

  • تقبل One Community Health معظم خطط التأمين ، ولكن إذا كنت أنت أو أحد أفراد أسرتك غير مؤمن عليه أو غير مؤمن عليه ، فيمكننا مساعدتك في الكشف عن أهليتك والتقدم للحصول على مزايا عامة قد تكون مؤهلاً لها.
  • إذا لم تكن مؤهلاً للحصول على التأمين ، فإن One Community Health تقدم مقياس رسوم منزلق للمرضى الذين يدفعون ذاتيًا بناءً على حجم الأسرة ودخلها. لن ترفض One Community Health أبدًا الرعاية لأي شخص بناءً على قدرتها على الدفع.

هل تحتاج إلى تأمين صحي؟

لمعرفة ما إذا كنت أنت أو أحد أفراد أسرتك مؤهلًا للحصول على مزايا كاليفورنيا العامة ، انقر هنا لبدء تقديم طلب الآن يمكنك أيضًا الاتصال بأحد مستشاري التسجيل المعتمدين المدربين من خلال الاتصال 916 443-3299.

arArabic
en_USEnglish fa_IRPersian ru_RURussian pa_INPunjabi psPashto zh_CNChinese (China) zh_HKChinese (Hong Kong) zh_TWChinese (Taiwan) tlTagalog viVietnamese es_MXSpanish (Mexico) es_ESSpanish (Spain) arArabic

Patients

At One Community Health, we are committed to helping people live healthier lives through high-quality, comprehensive health services.

When you visit us for medical care, we want you to feel welcomed and comfortable. We also want you to be a partner in your care. Our goal is for you to understand, to ask questions, and to be aware that you can work in partnership with the staff to make life choices that will lead to your improved health.

Insurance & Eligibility

One Community Health’s Eligibility staff helps patients and potential patients understand health insurance and eligibility requirements in order to obtain health insurance. We make sure patients understand how to obtain, as well as access, healthcare. We can help new patients enroll in insurance, re-enroll patients with existing insurance, and review options for any other programs patients might qualify for.

Eligibility Services at One Community Health
Assist in determining insurance eligibility for programs such as:

  • Medi-Cal
  • Medicare
  • Covered California
  • OA-HIPP Program (Office of AIDS health insurance premium payment)
  • SDI applications (State Disability Insurance)
  • Sacramento County programs
  • AIDS Drug Assistance Program (ADAP)

How does Eligibility and Enrollment work?
Eligibility and enrollment services are now available and affordable to patients.

  • One Community Health accepts most insurance plans, but if you or someone in your household is uninsured or underinsured, we can help screen you for eligibility and apply to receive public benefits for which you may be eligible.
  • If you don’t qualify for insurance, One Community Health offers a Sliding Fee Scale for self-pay patients based on family size and income. One Community Health will never refuse care to anyone based on their ability to pay.

Do you need Health Insurance?
To find out if you or someone in your household is eligible for California public benefits click here to start an application now. You may also call one of our trained certified enrollment counselors by calling 916 443-3299