مرحبًا بك في صحة مجتمع واحد

One Community Health هي موفر رعاية صحية تخصصية متخصص مكرس لتحسين صحة ورفاهية مجتمعنا.

عندما تزورنا للحصول على الرعاية الطبية ، نريد منك أن تشعر بالترحيب والراحة. نريد أيضًا أن تكون شريكًا في رعايتك. هدفنا هو أن تفهم وتطرح الأسئلة وتعي أنه يمكنك العمل بالشراكة مع الموظفين لاتخاذ خيارات الحياة التي ستؤدي إلى تحسين صحتك.

مرحبًا بكم في One Community Health - Adult Medi-Cal Patient

يسعدنا أن نخبرك أنه تم تعيين One Community Health من قبل Medi-Cal لمساعدتك في إدارة صحتك. إن فريقنا من المهنيين الطبيين المتعاطفين على استعداد لدعمك من خلال خدمات صحة البالغين والأسرة. اتصل برقم 3299-443-916 لتحديد موعد لتناول الطعام.

مع القلق بشأن COVID-19 ، نقوم بفحص كل شخص قبل موعده عبر الهاتف وأي شخص يدخل إلى مواقعنا لضمان صحة وسلامة جميع المرضى. يتم تقييم كل شخص يعاني من الأعراض من قبل الطبيب وإذا كان بحاجة إلى اختبار لـ COVID-19 ، فإن الاختبار مجاني.

COVID-19 حالة خطيرة ونحن نساعد هؤلاء المرضى. نواصل أيضًا علاج العديد من الحالات الأخرى التي يعاني منها الناس في مجتمعنا والتي لا يمكن تأخيرها.

الرعاية الصحية متى وأينما احتجت إليها للبقاء بصحة جيدة والعيش بشكل جيد هو ما يمكن أن تتوقعه من One Community Health. يقوم أطبائنا بزيارات رعاية عبر الهاتف وعبر الإنترنت وشخصيًا حتى تحصل على خدمة عالية الجودة تحترم وقتك ومواردك وسلامتك.

اتصل بنا لتحديد موعدك الأول. قد تكون مناقشة عبر الهاتف فقط. تحدث معنا عن المخاوف الصحية والفحوصات الوقائية. استخدم زيارتك الأولية لمقابلة طبيبك حتى لو لم تكن مريضًا لبدء مراقبة صحتك. إن البقاء على اطلاع دائم على الرعاية الوقائية والتحصين والصحة الجنسية وإدارة الأمراض الحادة والمزمنة هي أفضل طريقة لحماية صحتك على المدى الطويل. يرجى الاتصال بـ One Community Health على الرقم 916-443-3299 لتحديد موعد زيارتك الأولية.

حتى لو لم تكن قد ذهبت إلى الطبيب منذ فترة ، فسنعمل معك للتأكد من أنك على المسار الصحيح من أجل صحة جيدة.

بإخلاص،

صحة مجتمع واحد

من السهل تحديد موعد. اتصل برقم 916 443-3299

arArabic
en_USEnglish fa_IRPersian ru_RURussian pa_INPunjabi psPashto zh_CNChinese (China) zh_HKChinese (Hong Kong) zh_TWChinese (Taiwan) tlTagalog viVietnamese es_MXSpanish (Mexico) es_ESSpanish (Spain) arArabic

Welcome to One Community Health

One Community Health is a primary healthcare and specialty care provider dedicated to improving the health and well-being of our community.

When you visit us for medical care, we want you to feel welcomed and comfortable. We also want you to be a partner in your care. Our goal is for you to understand, to ask questions, and to be aware that you can work in partnership with the staff to make life choices that will lead to your improved health.

Welcome to One Community Health - Adult Medi-Cal Patient

We are pleased to tell you that One Community Health was assigned by Medi-Cal to help you manage your health. Our team of compassionate medical professionals is ready to support you through adult and family health services. Call 916-443-3299 to make an intake appointment.

With concern about COVID-19, we are screening every person in advance of their appointment by phone and anyone who walks into our locations to ensure the health and safety of all patients. Everyone with symptoms is evaluated by a doctor and if they need a test for COVID-19 the test is free.

COVID-19 is a serious condition and we are assisting these patients. We also continue to treat the many other conditions people in our community have that cannot not be delayed.

Health care when and where you need it to stay healthy and live well is what you can expect from One Community Health. Our doctors give care visits over the phone, online, and in-person so you get high quality service that respects your time, resources and safety.

Call us to make your first appointment. It may only be an over the phone discussion. Talk with us about health concerns and preventative screenings. Use your initial visit to meet your doctor even if you’re not sick to start monitoring your health. Staying up-to-date on preventive care, immunizations, sexual health, and management of acute and chronic illnesses is the best way to protect your long-term health. Please call One Community Health at 916-443-3299 to schedule your initial visit.

Even if you haven’t been to the doctor in a while, we will work with you to make sure you’re on track for good health.

Sincerely,

One Community Health

It’s easy to make an appointment. Call 916 443-3299

en_USEnglish
fa_IRPersian ru_RURussian pa_INPunjabi psPashto arArabic zh_CNChinese (China) zh_HKChinese (Hong Kong) zh_TWChinese (Taiwan) tlTagalog viVietnamese es_MXSpanish (Mexico) es_ESSpanish (Spain) en_USEnglish