欢迎来到一个社区健康

One Community Health是一家主要的医疗保健和专业护理提供商,致力于改善我们社区的健康和福祉。

当您访问我们的医疗机构时,我们希望您感到宾至如归。我们也希望您成为您的护理合作伙伴。我们的目标是让您了解,提出问题,并意识到您可以与员工一起做出选择生活的选择,从而改善健康状况。

欢迎来到社区健康中心-成人Medi-Cal患者

我们很高兴地告诉您,Medi-Cal分配了One Community Health帮助您管理健康。我们富有同情心的医疗专业人员团队随时准备通过成人和家庭健康服务为您提供支持。致电916-443-3299进行入学预约。

出于对COVID-19的关注,我们会在电话预约之前对每个人进行筛查,并请任何走进我们所在地的人进行检查,以确保所有患者的健康和安全。有症状的每个人都需要经过医生的评估,如果他们需要COVID-19的检查,则可以免费进行检查。

COVID-19是一种严重疾病,我们正在协助这些患者。我们还将继续对待社区中人们不能拖延的许多其他情况。

One Community Health可为您提供在何时何地保持健康和良好生活所需的保健服务。我们的医生通过电话,在线和面对面进行护理访问,因此您会获得尊重您的时间,资源和安全性的高质量服务。

致电我们进行第一次预约。这可能只是电话讨论。与我们讨论健康问题和预防性筛查。即使您没有生病,也可以通过初次就诊来见医生,以开始监测您的健康状况。保持最新的预防保健,免疫接种,性健康以及急性和慢性疾病管理是保护您长期健康的最佳方法。请致电916-443-3299致电One Community Health安排您的初诊时间。

即使您有一段时间没有去看医生了,我们也会与您一起确保您的身体健康。

真诚的

一社区健康

预约很容易。致电916443-3299

zh_CNChinese (China)

Welcome to One Community Health

One Community Health is a primary healthcare and specialty care provider dedicated to improving the health and well-being of our community.

When you visit us for medical care, we want you to feel welcomed and comfortable. We also want you to be a partner in your care. Our goal is for you to understand, to ask questions, and to be aware that you can work in partnership with the staff to make life choices that will lead to your improved health.

Welcome to One Community Health - Adult Medi-Cal Patient

We are pleased to tell you that One Community Health was assigned by Medi-Cal to help you manage your health. Our team of compassionate medical professionals is ready to support you through adult and family health services. Call 916-443-3299 to make an intake appointment.

With concern about COVID-19, we are screening every person in advance of their appointment by phone and anyone who walks into our locations to ensure the health and safety of all patients. Everyone with symptoms is evaluated by a doctor and if they need a test for COVID-19 the test is free.

COVID-19 is a serious condition and we are assisting these patients. We also continue to treat the many other conditions people in our community have that cannot not be delayed.

Health care when and where you need it to stay healthy and live well is what you can expect from One Community Health. Our doctors give care visits over the phone, online, and in-person so you get high quality service that respects your time, resources and safety.

Call us to make your first appointment. It may only be an over the phone discussion. Talk with us about health concerns and preventative screenings. Use your initial visit to meet your doctor even if you’re not sick to start monitoring your health. Staying up-to-date on preventive care, immunizations, sexual health, and management of acute and chronic illnesses is the best way to protect your long-term health. Please call One Community Health at 916-443-3299 to schedule your initial visit.

Even if you haven’t been to the doctor in a while, we will work with you to make sure you’re on track for good health.

Sincerely,

One Community Health

It’s easy to make an appointment. Call 916 443-3299

en_USEnglish
fa_IRPersian ru_RURussian pa_INPunjabi psPashto arArabic zh_CNChinese (China) zh_HKChinese (Hong Kong) zh_TWChinese (Taiwan) tlTagalog viVietnamese es_MXSpanish (Mexico) es_ESSpanish (Spain) en_USEnglish