مرحبًا بك في صحة مجتمع واحد

One Community Health هي موفر رعاية صحية تخصصية متخصص مكرس لتحسين صحة ورفاهية مجتمعنا.

عندما تزورنا للحصول على الرعاية الطبية ، نريد منك أن تشعر بالترحيب والراحة. نريد أيضًا أن تكون شريكًا في رعايتك. هدفنا هو أن تفهم وتطرح الأسئلة وتعي أنه يمكنك العمل بالشراكة مع الموظفين لاتخاذ خيارات الحياة التي ستؤدي إلى تحسين صحتك.

مرحبًا بكم في One Community Health - طب الأطفال Medi-Cal Patient

قامت Medi-Cal بتعيين One Community Health لتوفير الصحة رعاية إلى عن على طفل في عائلتك. يرجى الاتصال بنا على 916-443-3299 لتحديد موعد زيارة هاتفية لطفلك.  

لقد غيّر COVID-19 حضور أطفالنا في الرعاية النهارية والمدرسة. يمكن للوالدين استخدام هذا الوقت لإشراك الأطفال في اللعب النشط والممارسات الصحية في المنزل مثل غسل اليدين وتناول الطعام الصحي وعادات النوم المنتظمة. من المهم أيضًا أن يستمر الأطفال في الحصول على صفحوصات egular والتحصين للحفاظ على صحتهم مع نموهم.  

عرض واحد لصحة المجتمعس زيارة الطبيب عن طريق مكالمة هاتفية أو فيديو. نحن أيضا لديها مساحة محمية في عياداتنا لرؤية الأطفال والقيام باللقاحات أو غيرها من الاختبارات. يُطلب من الوالدين الاتصال مسبقًا والتحدث إلى الطاقم الطبي حول صحة أطفالهم ومتى يكون أفضل وقت إذا لزم الأمر لإحضار الطفل للتحصين والتطور عروض أو الاختبارات المعملية.  

نحن فحص كل شخص لـ COVID-19 من قبل تعيينهم عن طريق الهاتف وأي شخص يدخل إلى مواقعنا لضمان صحة وسلامة جميع المرضى. يتم تقييم كل شخص يعاني من الأعراض من قبل الطبيب وإذا كان بحاجة إلى اختبار لـ COVID-19 ، فإن الاختبار مجاني.   

الخاص بك طفل الزيارة الأولى في One Community Health هيوقت مهم ل ابدأ في بناء علاقة مع طفلك طبيب. اتصل بنا على 916-443-3299 لتحديد موعد للحفاظ على صحة طفلك وسعادته. لدينا فريق من أطباء الأطفال وممارسة الأسرة الأطباء تقديم خدمات طب الأطفال الكاملة ، بما في ذلك رعاية الأطفال حديثي الولادة والرضع ، التحصينات والفيزياء المدرسية والرياضية والتغذية. كما نقدم رعاية الأسنان ورؤية البصر خدمة شاملة مقابل. يتم تضمين مزيد من المعلومات حول خدماتنا ومواقعنا في حزمة الترحيب هذه.  

تقدم One Community Health خدمات الرعاية الصحية لـ كل الأعمار، من الأطفال إلى كبار السن. دبليوه موجودون هنا اعمل معك للتأكد من بقاء جميع أفراد الأسرة بصحة جيدة.   

بإخلاص،  

فريق طب الأطفال في One Community Health 

من السهل تحديد موعد. اتصل برقم 916 443-3299

arArabic
en_USEnglish fa_IRPersian ru_RURussian pa_INPunjabi psPashto zh_CNChinese (China) zh_HKChinese (Hong Kong) zh_TWChinese (Taiwan) tlTagalog viVietnamese es_MXSpanish (Mexico) es_ESSpanish (Spain) arArabic

Welcome to One Community Health

One Community Health is a primary healthcare and specialty care provider dedicated to improving the health and well-being of our community.

When you visit us for medical care, we want you to feel welcomed and comfortable. We also want you to be a partner in your care. Our goal is for you to understand, to ask questions, and to be aware that you can work in partnership with the staff to make life choices that will lead to your improved health.

Welcome to One Community Health - Pediatric Medi-Cal Patient

Medi-Cal has assigned One Community Health to provide health care for a child in your family. Please call us at 916-443-3299 to schedule a phone visit for your child.  

COVID-19 has changed our children’s attendance at day care and school. Parents can use this time to involve children in active play and healthy practices at home such as washing hands, eating healthy, and regular sleep habits. It is also important that children continue to get regular checkups and immunizations to keep them healthy as they grow.  

One Community Health offers visits with a doctor by phone call or video. We also have protected space in our clinics for seeing children and doing vaccines or other testing. Parents are asked to call ahead and talk to medical staff about their child’s health and when would be the best time if needed to bring the child in for immunizations, developmental screenings or lab tests.  

We are screening every person for COVID-19 before their appointment by phone and anyone who walks into our locations to ensure the health and safety of all patients. Everyone with symptoms is evaluated by a doctor and if they need a test for COVID-19 the test is free.   

Your child’s first visit at One Community Health is an important time to start building a relationship with your child’s doctor. Call us at 916-443-3299 for an appointment to keep your child healthy and happy. Our team of pediatricians and family practice doctors offer complete pediatric services, including newborn and infant care, immunizations, school and sports physicals, and nutrition. We also offer dental and vision care and a full service pharmacy. More information about our services and locations is included with this welcome packet.  

One Community Health offers health care services for all ages, from babies to seniors. We are here to work with you to make sure the whole family stays healthy.   

Sincerely,  

The Pediatrics Team at One Community Health 

It’s easy to make an appointment. Call 916 443-3299

en_USEnglish
fa_IRPersian ru_RURussian pa_INPunjabi psPashto arArabic zh_CNChinese (China) zh_HKChinese (Hong Kong) zh_TWChinese (Taiwan) tlTagalog viVietnamese es_MXSpanish (Mexico) es_ESSpanish (Spain) en_USEnglish