欢迎来到一个社区健康

One Community Health是一家主要的医疗保健和专业护理提供商,致力于改善我们社区的健康和福祉。

当您访问我们的医疗机构时,我们希望您感到宾至如归。我们也希望您成为您的护理合作伙伴。我们的目标是让您了解,提出问题,并意识到您可以与员工一起做出选择生活的选择,从而改善健康状况。

欢迎来到社区健康-儿科Medi-Cal患者

Medi-Cal已指定一项社区健康 提供健康 关心 对于 您家中的一个孩子。 请致电916-443-3299给我们安排您的孩子的电话拜访。  

COVID-19改变了我们孩子的日托和学校出勤率。父母可以利用这段时间让孩子们在家中进行积极游戏和健康习惯,例如洗手,饮食健康和规律的睡眠习惯。让儿童继续获得健康也很重要定期检查 和免疫 使其保持健康。  

一项社区卫生服务s 通过电话或视频拜访医生。 我们也 保护了我们诊所的空间,可以看孩子,进行疫苗或其他检查。 要求父母提前打电话给医护人员,询问孩子的健康状况,以及何时需要最佳时机带孩子进行免疫,发育 放映 或实验室测试。  

我们是 筛选每个人 对于之前的COVID-19 通过电话和任何走进我们所在地的人员进行约会,以确保所有患者的健康和安全。有症状的每个人都需要经过医生的评估,如果他们需要COVID-19的检查,则可以免费进行检查。   

您的 孩子的 一个社区卫生的第一次访问是在重要的时间 开始与您的孩子建立关系? 医生. 请致电916-443-3299与我们联系,以保持您的孩子健康快乐。 我们的儿科医生和家庭实践团队 医生 提供完整的儿科服务,包括新生儿和婴儿护理, 预防接种,学校和体育锻炼以及营养。我们还提供牙科和视力保健以及 全面服务 药店。 此欢迎包中包含有关我们服务和位置的更多信息。  

One Community Health为以下人群提供保健服务 老少皆宜,从婴儿到老年人。 w ^Ë 在这里 与您合作,确保整个家庭保持健康。   

真诚的  

One Community Health的儿科团队 

预约很容易。致电916443-3299

zh_CNChinese (China)

Welcome to One Community Health

One Community Health is a primary healthcare and specialty care provider dedicated to improving the health and well-being of our community.

When you visit us for medical care, we want you to feel welcomed and comfortable. We also want you to be a partner in your care. Our goal is for you to understand, to ask questions, and to be aware that you can work in partnership with the staff to make life choices that will lead to your improved health.

Welcome to One Community Health - Pediatric Medi-Cal Patient

Medi-Cal has assigned One Community Health to provide health care for a child in your family. Please call us at 916-443-3299 to schedule a phone visit for your child.  

COVID-19 has changed our children’s attendance at day care and school. Parents can use this time to involve children in active play and healthy practices at home such as washing hands, eating healthy, and regular sleep habits. It is also important that children continue to get regular checkups and immunizations to keep them healthy as they grow.  

One Community Health offers visits with a doctor by phone call or video. We also have protected space in our clinics for seeing children and doing vaccines or other testing. Parents are asked to call ahead and talk to medical staff about their child’s health and when would be the best time if needed to bring the child in for immunizations, developmental screenings or lab tests.  

We are screening every person for COVID-19 before their appointment by phone and anyone who walks into our locations to ensure the health and safety of all patients. Everyone with symptoms is evaluated by a doctor and if they need a test for COVID-19 the test is free.   

Your child’s first visit at One Community Health is an important time to start building a relationship with your child’s doctor. Call us at 916-443-3299 for an appointment to keep your child healthy and happy. Our team of pediatricians and family practice doctors offer complete pediatric services, including newborn and infant care, immunizations, school and sports physicals, and nutrition. We also offer dental and vision care and a full service pharmacy. More information about our services and locations is included with this welcome packet.  

One Community Health offers health care services for all ages, from babies to seniors. We are here to work with you to make sure the whole family stays healthy.   

Sincerely,  

The Pediatrics Team at One Community Health 

It’s easy to make an appointment. Call 916 443-3299

en_USEnglish
fa_IRPersian ru_RURussian pa_INPunjabi psPashto arArabic zh_CNChinese (China) zh_HKChinese (Hong Kong) zh_TWChinese (Taiwan) tlTagalog viVietnamese es_MXSpanish (Mexico) es_ESSpanish (Spain) en_USEnglish