المرضى

في One Community Health ، نحن ملتزمون بمساعدة الناس على العيش حياة أكثر صحة من خلال خدمات صحية شاملة عالية الجودة.

عندما تزورنا للحصول على الرعاية الطبية ، نريد منك أن تشعر بالترحيب والراحة. نريد أيضًا أن تكون شريكًا في رعايتك. هدفنا هو أن تفهم وتطرح الأسئلة وتعي أنه يمكنك العمل بالشراكة مع الموظفين لاتخاذ خيارات الحياة التي ستؤدي إلى تحسين صحتك.

حقوق المريض

السرية هي جوهر رعاية المرضى عالية الجودة. يأخذ One Health Health حقك في الخصوصية والسرية على محمل الجد. من أجل ضمان أن مرضانا؟ المعلومات محمية دائمًا ، قمنا بإعداد عدد من آليات الخصوصية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن هدفنا دائمًا هو:

  • نوفر لك أفضل رعاية صحية ممكنة
  • نوفر لك الرعاية في بيئة آمنة وفعالة
  • تأكد من كرامتك
  • احترم حقوقك كمريض

لا يمكننا تحقيق هذه الأهداف إلا إذا عملنا معًا كفريق. لمزيد من المعلومات ، يرجى الاطلاع على المستندات التالية التي تصف لك صights و المسؤوليات, وكذلك لدينا سياسة الخصوصية والسرية.

(النسخة الإسبانية لحقوق وواجبات المرضى وسياسة الخصوصية والسرية الخاصة بنا)

arArabic
en_USEnglish fa_IRPersian ru_RURussian pa_INPunjabi psPashto zh_CNChinese (China) zh_HKChinese (Hong Kong) zh_TWChinese (Taiwan) tlTagalog viVietnamese es_MXSpanish (Mexico) es_ESSpanish (Spain) arArabic

Patients

At One Community Health, we are committed to helping people live healthier lives through high-quality, comprehensive health services.

When you visit us for medical care, we want you to feel welcomed and comfortable. We also want you to be a partner in your care. Our goal is for you to understand, to ask questions, and to be aware that you can work in partnership with the staff to make life choices that will lead to your improved health.

Patient Rights

Confidentiality is at the core of high-quality patient care. One Community Health takes your right to privacy and confidentiality seriously. In order to ensure that our patients’ information is always protected, we have set up a number of privacy mechanisms. In addition, it is always our goal to:

  • Provide you with the highest quality healthcare possible
  • Provide you with care in a safe and effective environment
  • Ensure your dignity
  • Respect your rights as a patient

We can only accomplish these goals if we work together as a team. For more information, please see the following documents describing your rights and responsibilities, as well as our privacy and confidentiality policy.