مصادر

تلتزم One Community Health بتوفير المعلومات والأدوات اللازمة لإدارة صحتك بشكل أفضل.

تابع آخر الأخبار عن One Community Health في الأخبار ، والأحداث القادمة ، واحصل على إجابات للأسئلة المتداولة ، والتواصل مع شركائنا في المجتمع ، وتحقق من الفرص لتقديم اقتراح للقيام بالعمل من أجلنا.

شركاء

ربط المجتمع بالخدمات التي تساعد على تقوية الحياة.

حملة إرث الطفل الأسود ، مركز روبرتس لتنمية الأسرة
يبني على شراكات قوية في المنطقة لتنسيق الخدمات وتطوير خدمات جديدة للحد من العدد غير المتناسب لوفيات الأطفال الأمريكيين من أصل أفريقي في مقاطعة ساكرامنتو.

robertsfdc.org
916 286-8687

المجتمع ضد الأذى الجنسي
يوفر دعم الأقران بقيادة الناجين ، وخدمات الحد من الضرر ، وبرنامج RESET Diversion ، والتعليم ، وبوابة للخروج من سوء المعاملة والإدمان نحو التعافي للنساء اللاتي تعرضن للاستغلال الجنسي ، والاتجار ، والبغاء.

cashsac.org
916 856-2900

مركز صحة المرأة
يقدم خدمات استشارية / علاجية لأي شخص يعبر عن الحاجة وكذلك لأي شخص يعرف نفسه أو يُنظر إليه على أنه متغير بين الجنسين. تشمل خدماتنا السلامة النفسية وتحقيق الذات للأفراد الذين يخرجون و / أو يبدأون أو في عملية الانتقال في بيئة آمنة وداعمة ومرحبة.

thegenderhealthcenter.org
916 455-2391

خدمات القواعد الذهبية
يوفر خدمات التعليم والوقاية والحد من المخاطر لفيروس نقص المناعة البشرية والأمراض المنقولة جنسياً (STD) لأفراد المجتمع المحرومين والمعرضين لخطر كبير والضعفاء المقيمين في مقاطعة سكرامنتو. تقدم GRS بفخر خدمات People of Color ، ومثليي الجنس ، والمثليين ، ومزدوجي الميل الجنسي ومغايري الهوية الجنسية (LGBT) ، والنساء ، والعاملين في صناعة الجنس ، ومتعاطي المخدرات بالحقن ، والجناة السابقين ، والشباب ، والأشخاص المصابين بفيروس نقص المناعة البشرية / الإيدز.

goldenruleservicesacramento.org
916 427-4653

خدمات الحد من الضرر
يعزز الصحة والأمل بلا حدود لجميع الناس من خلال خدمات الحد من الضرر. يتلقى المشاركون المساعدة في اتخاذ خطوات عملية وأكثر أمانًا وواقعية للحد من الضرر الذي يلحق بهم لإحداث تغيير إيجابي طويل المدى يعود بالنفع على الأفراد والمجتمعات.

Harmreductionservices.org
916-456-4849

مركز لا فاميليا للاستشارات
تقديم خدمات تعمل على تحسين نوعية الحياة للشباب المعرضين للخطر والأسر من خلفيات متنوعة. من خلال الاستشارات المتعددة الثقافات والدعم والخدمات وبرامج التوعية ، يساعد مركز لا فاميليا للاستشارات الأسر على التغلب على الشدائد ، والتمكين ، والنجاح في حياتهم.

lafcc.org
916 452-3601

التحالف الوطني للأمراض العقلية - سكرامنتو
منظمة للصحة النفسية على مستوى القاعدة مكرسة لبناء حياة أفضل لملايين الأمريكيين المصابين بمرض عقلي. يخدم NAMI Sacramento مقاطعة Sacramento ، حيث يقدم مجموعات الدعم والفصول والعروض التقديمية الإرشادية لمجتمعنا.

namisacramento.org
916 364-1642

الأبوة المخططة؟ مركز بي ستريت الصحي
مقدمو الرعاية الصحية عالية الجودة وبأسعار معقولة وأكبر مزود للتربية الجنسية في البلاد. مع تأمين أو بدون تأمين ، يمكنك دائمًا القدوم إلى منظمة الأبوة المخططة لرعايتك الصحية.

plansparenthood.org/health-center/california/sacramento/
916 446-6921

غطت سكرامنتو
منظمة مجتمعية غير ربحية تركز على تحسين الصحة العامة للسكان في منطقتنا. يربط Sacramento Covered الأفراد والأسر بالتغطية الصحية والرعاية الأولية والوقائية ، والخدمات الأخرى ذات الصلة بالصحة التي يحتاجونها ليعيشوا حياة صحية.

sacramentocovered.org
866 850-4321

تحالف مقاطعة سكرامنتو الأفيونية
تعاون أخصائيي الرعاية الصحية ، والمنظمات المجتمعية ، وإنفاذ القانون ، ووكالات المقاطعات ، والمواطنين المعنيين الذين عقدوا العزم على تحويل تيار وباء الأفيون المحلي. يلتزم التحالف بإنقاذ الأرواح من خلال منع الجرعات الزائدة من خلال توسيع الوصول إلى العلاج ، وتعزيز التخلص الآمن ، وتشجيع التدخل المبكر ، والعلاج والتعافي ، وتعزيز مراقبة المواد الأفيونية ، وتوسيع نطاق التعليم العام.

sacopioidcoalition.org/

قسم سكرامنتو إدارة الصحة والخدمات البشرية شعبة الصحة العامة السيطرة على الأمراض وعلم الأوبئة
يعمل على منع انتشار فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية (HIV) والأمراض الأخرى المنقولة جنسيًا (STDs) من خلال توفير القيادة والتنسيق في جميع أنحاء مقاطعة سكرامنتو في الفحص والاستشارة والتدريب.

scph.com
916 875?5881

مركز المجتمع سكرامنتو LGBT
يعمل على إنشاء منطقة يزدهر فيها أفراد مجتمع الميم. نحن ندعم صحة وعافية أكثر الأشخاص تهميشًا ، ونؤيد المساواة والعدالة ، ونعمل على بناء مجتمع المثليين ثقافيا الثري.

saccenter.org
916 442-0185

مؤسسة سييرا لتلال الإيدز
يوفر خدمات دعم شاملة للأشخاص المصابين بفيروس نقص المناعة البشرية أو الإيدز وأسرهم ، بالإضافة إلى خدمات التعليم والوقاية لعامة الناس ، بما في ذلك اختبار فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية مجانًا.

sierrafoothillsaids.org
530 889-2437

الانتقالات
متخصص في توفير علاج البوبرينورفين لإدمان المواد الأفيونية.

sacramentotransitions.com
916 452-1068

أكاديمية وادي الثانوية للصحة التقنية
تعد الطلاب لشغل وظائف في الصحة العامة بما في ذلك التكنولوجيا المتقدمة والخبرة الفعلية في مكان العمل.

vhs.egusd.net/programs/pathways/health_tech

خدمات الشباب WIND
يوفر خدمات داعمة وفرصًا للشباب الذين يعانون من التشرد وهم يسعون إلى تحقيق الاستقرار الذاتي والاستقلال.

windyouth.org
916 504-3313

للحصول على موارد إضافية ، اتصل على 2-1-1
2-1-1 Sacramento ، وهو برنامج تابع لـ Community Link Capital Region ، هو خدمة مجانية للمعلومات السرية والإحالة متاحة على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع. يشغلون قاعدة بيانات لأكثر من 1600 برنامج للوكالات العامة وغير الربحية والتي تشمل خدمات من رعاية الأطفال ، والعمالة ، والرعاية الصحية ، وبرامج الغذاء ، وخدمات المشردين ، والصحة العقلية ، والخدمات القانونية ، والنقل ، والمزيد. المساعدة متاحة بلغات متعددة ، والخدمات متاحة للأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة.

211sacramento.org/211
اطلب 2-1-1

arArabic
en_USEnglish fa_IRPersian ru_RURussian pa_INPunjabi psPashto zh_CNChinese (China) zh_HKChinese (Hong Kong) zh_TWChinese (Taiwan) tlTagalog viVietnamese es_MXSpanish (Mexico) es_ESSpanish (Spain) arArabic

Resources

One Community Health is committed to providing the information and tools needed to best manage your health.

Keep up to date with stories about One Community Health in the news, upcoming events, get answers to frequently asked questions, connect with our community partners, and check out opportunities to submit a proposal to do work for us.

Partners

Connecting the community with services that help strengthen lives.

Black Child Legacy Campaign, Roberts Family Development Center
Builds on strong partnerships in the area to coordinate services and develop new services to reduce the disproportional number of African American child deaths in Sacramento County.

robertsfdc.org
916 286-8687

Community Against Sexual Harm
Provides survivor-led peer support, harm reduction services, RESET Diversion program, education, and a gateway out of abuse and addiction toward recovery for women who have experienced sexual exploitation, trafficking, and prostitution.

cashsac.org
916 856-2900

Gender Health Center
Provides counseling/therapy services to anyone who expresses the need as well as anyone who self identifies or is perceived to be gender variant. Our services embrace the psychological well-being and self-fulfillment of individuals coming out and/or beginning or in the transition process in a safe, supportive and welcoming environment.

thegenderhealthcenter.org
916 455-2391

Golden Rules Services
Provides HIV and sexually transmitted disease (STD) education, prevention and risk reduction services to underserved, high-risk, and vulnerable community members residing in Sacramento County. GRS proudly services People of Color, the lesbian, gay, bisexual and transgender (LGBT) community, women, sex industry workers, injection drug users, ex-offenders, youth, and people living with HIV/AIDS.

goldenruleservicesacramento.org
916 427-4653

Harm Reduction Services
Promotes health and hope without limits for all people through harm reduction services. Participants receive assistance in making practical, safer, and realistic steps towards reducing ones harm to create long-term positive change that benefits individuals and communities.

harmreductionservices.org
916-456-4849

La Familia Counseling Center
Provide services that improve the quality of life for at-risk youth and families of diverse backgrounds. Through multicultural counseling, support, services, and outreach programs, La Familia Counseling Center helps families to overcome adversity, to become empowered, and to succeed in their lives.

lafcc.org
916 452-3601

National Alliance on Mental Illness – Sacramento
A grassroots mental health organization dedicated to building better lives for the millions of Americans affected by mental illness. NAMI Sacramento serves the Sacramento County, offering support groups, classes and outreach presentations to our community.

namisacramento.org
916 364-1642

Planned Parenthood – B Street Health Center
Providers of high-quality, affordable health care, and the nation’s largest provider of sex education. With or without insurance, you can always come to Planned Parenthood for your health care.

plannedparenthood.org/health-center/california/sacramento/
916 446-6921

Sacramento Covered
A community-based nonprofit organization with a focus on improving the overall health of residents in our region. Sacramento Covered connects individuals and families to the health coverage, primary and preventative care, and other needed health-related services that they need to lead healthy lives.

sacramentocovered.org
866 850-4321

Sacramento County Opioid Coalition
A collaboration of healthcare professionals, community based organizations, law enforcement, county agencies, and concerned citizens determined to turn the tide of our local opioid epidemic. The coalition is committed to saving lives by preventing overdoses through expanding treatment access, promoting safe disposal, encouraging early intervention, treatment and recovery, enhancing opioid surveillance, and expanding public education.

sacopioidcoalition.org/

Sacramento County Department of Health and Human Services Public Health Division Disease Control and Epidemiology
Works to prevent the spread of human immunodeficiency virus (HIV) and other sexually transmitted diseases (STDs) by providing leadership and coordination throughout Sacramento County in screening, counseling and training.

scph.com
916 875‐5881

Sacramento LGBT Community Center
Works to create a region where LGBTQ people thrive. We support the health and wellness of the most marginalized, advocate for equality and justice, and work to build a culturally rich LGBTQ community.

saccenter.org
916 442-0185

Sierra Foothills AIDS Foundation
Provides comprehensive support services to people living with HIV or AIDS and their families, as well as education and prevention services to the general public, including free HIV testing.

sierrafoothillsaids.org
530 889-2437

Transitions
Specializes in providing buprenorphine treatment for opioid addiction.

sacramentotransitions.com
916 452-1068

Valley High School Health TECH Academy
Prepares students for careers in Public Health including advanced technology and actual workplace experience.

vhs.egusd.net/programs/pathways/health_tech

WIND Youth Services
Provides supportive services and opportunities to youth experiencing homelessness as they pursue self-determined lives of stability and independence.

windyouth.org
916 504-3313

For additional resources, Call 2-1-1
2-1-1 Sacramento, a program of Community Link Capital Region, is a free confidential information and referral service that is available 24 hours a day, seven days a week. They operate a database of over 1,600 nonprofit and public agency programs that include services from childcare, employment, health care, food programs, homeless services, mental health, legal services, transportation and more. Assistance is available in multiple languages, and services are accessible to people with disabilities.

211sacramento.org/211
Dial 2-1-1