服务

One Community Health是一家主要的医疗保健和专业护理提供商,致力于改善我们社区的健康和福祉。

当您访问我们的一个健康中心时,我们希望您感到舒适并成为您的护理合作伙伴。

我们的医学专家团队-包括医师,执业护士,医师助手,牙医,精神病学家,行为健康治疗师,药物滥用咨询员,临床药剂师和营养师-希望帮助您做出能够改善健康状况的生活选择。我们提供全方位的服务,以满足您的所有医疗保健需求。

物质使用和阿片类药物使用障碍的治疗

物质滥用帮助萨克拉曼多

阿片类药物使用障碍治疗服务

您已经做出决定,并决定了恢复生活的时间。停止使用海洛因,氧气或任何其他阿片类药物。但是撤回是压倒性的,您不知道是否可以做到。

我们可以提供帮助。阿片类药物使用障碍是大脑的一种慢性疾病。使用某些药物可以帮助您戒断并开始治愈您的大脑。我们提供所谓的药物辅助治疗(MAT)。研究表明,药物和疗法相结合可以成功地治疗阿片类药物使用障碍,对于一些上瘾的人来说,MAT可以帮助维持康复。

适用于患者的治疗:

  • 阿片类药物使用障碍的评估和诊断
  • 心理咨询
  • 艾滋病毒和丙型肝炎检测
  • 案例管理
  • 医疗,社会工作和精神卫生服务
  • 恢复和同伴支持
  • 产妇成瘾治疗
  • 门诊/重症门诊治疗

 

我们了解您的经历。我们不审判你。相反,我们将欢迎您并支持您。这就是我们所做的。致电916 443-3299,以了解有关我们的阿片类药物使用障碍治疗服务的更多信息。

zh_CNChinese (China)
en_USEnglish fa_IRPersian ru_RURussian pa_INPunjabi psPashto arArabic zh_HKChinese (Hong Kong) zh_TWChinese (Taiwan) tlTagalog viVietnamese es_MXSpanish (Mexico) es_ESSpanish (Spain) zh_CNChinese (China)

Services

One Community Health is a primary healthcare and specialty care provider dedicated to improving the health and well-being of our community.

When you visit one of our health centers, we want you to feel comfortable and to be a partner in your care.

Our team of medical specialists—including physicians, nurse practitioners, physician assistants, dentists, psychiatrists, behavioral health therapists, substance abuse counselors, clinical pharmacists, and nutritionists—want to help you make life choices that will lead to your improved health. We offer a full range of services to meet all your healthcare needs.

Treatment for Substance Use and Opioid Use Disorders

Substance Abuse Help Sacramento

Opioid Use Disorder Treatment Services

You’ve made a decision and decided its time to get your life back. To stop using heroin, oxy, or any other opioid. But the withdrawal is overwhelming, and you don’t know if you can do it.

We can help. Opioid Use Disorder is a chronic disease of the brain. The use of certain medications can help you get through withdrawal and begin to heal your brain. We offer what is known as Medication-Assisted Treatment (MAT). Research shows that a combination of medication and therapy can successfully treat opioid use disorder, and for some people struggling with addiction, MAT can help sustain recovery.

Treatment Available for Patients:

  • Assessment and diagnosis of an opioid use disorder
  • Counseling
  • HIV and hepatitis C testing
  • Case management
  • Medical, social work, and mental health services
  • Recovery and peer support
  • Maternal addiction treatment
  • Outpatient/intensive outpatient treatment

 

We understand what you’re going through. We don’t judge you. Instead we will welcome you and support you. It’s what we do. Call 916 443-3299 to learn more about our Opioid Use Disorder Treatment Services.