服務

One Community Health致力於通過高質量,全面的保健服務幫助人們生活得更健康。

當您訪問我們的一個健康中心時,我們希望您感到舒適並成為您的護理合作夥伴。

我們的醫學專家團隊-包括醫師,執業護士,醫師助手,牙醫,精神病學家,行為健康治療師,藥物濫用諮詢員,臨床藥劑師和營養師-希望幫助您做出能夠改善健康狀況的生活選擇。我們提供全方位的服務,以滿足您的所有醫療保健需求。

實驗室

一個社區衛生局在中城區提供完整的實驗室服務。我們與Quest Diagnostics合作提供許多實驗室服務。我們可以在診所進行許多測試,而無需通過實驗室。

自1989年成立以來,我們的使命一直是通過增加社區所有成員的年齡,性別,種族,取向或支付能力,獲得更健康的薩克拉曼多。跟隨我們的旅程。

zh_HKChinese (Hong Kong)

Services

One Community Health is committed to helping people live healthier lives through high-quality, comprehensive health services.

When you visit one of our health centers, we want you to feel comfortable and to be a partner in your care.

Our team of medical specialists—including physicians, nurse practitioners, physician assistants, dentists, psychiatrists, behavioral and mental health therapists, substance abuse counselors, clinical pharmacists, and nutritionists—want to help you make life choices that will lead to your improved health. We offer a full range of services to meet all your healthcare needs.

Laboratory

One Community Health has complete lab services available at the Midtown location. We partner with Quest Diagnostics for much our lab services. We can perform many tests in the clinic without having to go through the lab.

Since our beginning in 1989, it has been our mission to create a healthier Sacramento by increasing access to care for all members of our community, regardless of age, gender, ethnicity, orientation, or ability to pay. Follow our journey.