HEP C العلاج

إذا كنت تبحث عن نوعية عالية التكلفة ومعقولة التكلفة في ساكرامنتو ، فإن فريقنا من المهنيين ذوي الخبرة العالية والرحمة يتطلعون إلى الشراكة معك. نريد أن نساعدك على أن تعيش حياة صحية ومنتجة من خلال التركيز على احتياجاتك الفريدة ، بغض النظر عن قدرتك على الدفع.

عندما تزور أحد مراكزنا الصحية ، نريدك أن تشعر بالراحة وأن تكون شريكًا في رعايتك.

لدينا فريق من الأطباء المتخصصين - بما في ذلك الأطباء والممرضين والممرضات ومساعدي الأطباء وأطباء الأسنان والأطباء النفسيين والمعالجين في مجال الصحة السلوكية ، ومستشاري تعاطي المخدرات ، والصيادلة الإكلينيكيين ، وخبراء التغذية - يريدون مساعدتك في اتخاذ خيارات الحياة التي ستؤدي إلى تحسين صحتك. نحن نقدم مجموعة كاملة من الخدمات لتلبية جميع احتياجات الرعاية الصحية الخاصة بك.

Hep C العلاج في سكرامنتو

ما هو التهاب الكبد C؟ 

التهاب الكبد الوبائي C هو التهاب فيروسي ينتشر عن طريق الدم الملوث. أنه يسبب التهاب الكبد وتلف الكبد يحتمل أن تكون خطيرة. والخبر السار هو أن فيروس التهاب الكبد الوبائي المزمن (HCV) عادة ما يكون قابل للشفاء باستخدام الأدوية التي تؤخذ عن طريق الفم يوميًا لمدة تتراوح بين شهرين وستة أشهر. ومع ذلك ، فإن حوالي نصف الأشخاص المصابين بفيروس التهاب الكبد الوبائي لا يدركون أنهم مصابون ، لأن الأعراض قد تستغرق أحيانًا سنوات أو عقودًا لتظهر. 

من هو في خطر لتطوير التهاب الكبد C؟

  • الأشخاص الذين ولدوا بين 1945 و 1965؟ هذه الفئة العمرية أكثر عرضة للإصابة بفيروس HCV 5 مرات من أي فئة عمرية أخرى
  • عمال الرعاية الصحية الذين تعرضوا للدم المصاب من خلال عصا إبرة
  • الأشخاص الذين حقنوا أو استنشقوا المخدرات غير المشروعة في أي وقت من حياتهم
  • أولئك الذين لديهم ثقب أو الوشم حيث تم استخدام معدات غير عقيمة
  • الأشخاص الذين تلقوا نقل الدم أو زرع الأعضاء قبل عام 1992
  • الأشخاص المصابين بفيروس نقص المناعة البشرية
  • أولئك الذين تلقوا عامل التخثر يركز قبل عام 1987
  • أي شخص تلقى علاجات غسيل الكلى على مدى فترة طويلة من الزمن
  • الأشخاص الذين يولدون لأم مع فيروس التهاب الكبد الوبائي
  • أي شخص كان في السجن

توصي مراكز السيطرة على الأمراض والوقاية منها بفحص الدم مرة واحدة لفحص جميع الأشخاص المعرضين لخطر العدوى.

كيف يتم تشخيصه؟

يتم تشخيص التهاب الكبد الوبائي بفحص دم بسيط. يمكن أن تقيس اختبارات الدم الإضافية كمية الفيروس الموجودة في دمك (الحمل الفيروسي) ، والنمط الوراثي المحدد للفيروس ، ومدى الضرر الذي يلحق بالكبد. 

التهاب الكبد الوبائي المزمن الحاد

  • تبدأ كل عدوى التهاب الكبد الوبائي بمرحلة حادة ، سواء تطورت أو لم تتطور إلى المرحلة المزمنة. التهاب الكبد C الحاد هو المرحلة المبكرة ، عندما يكون لديك التهاب الكبد لمدة تقل عن ستة أشهر. في دراسات الأشخاص الذين تم تشخيص إصابتهم بفيروس التهاب الكبد الوبائي الحاد ، تختلف معدلات التصفية الفيروسية العفوية من 15% إلى 25% ، مما يعني أنها لا تتطور إلى المرحلة المزمنة. 
  • التهاب الكبد المزمن C هو الشكل الطويل الأمد ، مما يعني أنك مصاب بالحالة لمدة ستة أشهر على الأقل. ما يصل إلى 85 في المائة من الأشخاص المصابين بالتهاب الكبد سي يصابون في نهاية المطاف بالشكل المزمن للمرض. 
  • نادراً ما يسبب الالتهاب الكبدي الوبائي الحاد أعراضًا ، لذلك غالباً ما يبقى دون تشخيص. إذا كانت هناك علامات وأعراض في المرحلة الحادة ، فهي تشمل بشكل عام اليرقان والتعب والغثيان والقيء والحمى وآلام العضلات. تظهر الأعراض الحادة بعد شهر إلى ثلاثة أشهر من التعرض للفيروس وتستمر من أسبوعين إلى ستة أشهر. 

علامات وأعراض التهاب الكبد المزمن C

  • إعياء
  • آلام العضلات أو آلامها
  • الم المفاصل
  • حمى
  • غثيان
  • ضعف الشهية
  • فقدان الوزن
  • آلام في المعدة
  • حكة في الجلد
  • البول الداكن
  • تورم الساق
  • اليرقان. تلون أصفر للبشرة وبياض العينين
  • زيادة النزيف والكدمات.
  • استسقاء. تراكم السوائل في البطن.
  • ورم وعائي العنكبوت. الأوعية الدموية مثل العنكبوت على الجلد.
  • اعتلال الدماغ الكبدي. حالة خطيرة يمكن أن تتطور في المراحل المتقدمة من التهاب الكبد الوبائي C. وهي تؤدي إلى اختلال وظيفي في الدماغ بسبب تراكم السموم التي يتعذر على الكبد إزالتها من الدم.

مضاعفات

  • التليف الكبدي. تندب الكبد الذي قد يحدث بعد عقود من الإصابة. 
  • تليف كبدى. تليف الكبد المتقدم قد يتسبب في توقف الكبد عن العمل.
  • سرطان الكبد. وهناك نسبة صغيرة من الأشخاص المصابين بعدوى التهاب الكبد C يصابون بسرطان الكبد.

علاج او معاملة 

  • الأدوية المضادة للفيروسات. يمكن للأدوية المضادة للفيروسات علاج أكثر من 90 في المائة من المصابين بالتهاب الكبد الوبائي المزمن بعد 12 أسبوعًا من العلاج. على الرغم من أن التهاب الكبد الوبائي الحاد C لا يحتاج عمومًا إلى علاج ، إذا لزم الأمر ، فإن هذه المرحلة تستجيب جيدًا للأدوية المضادة للفيروسات أيضًا. 
  • زراعة الكبد بالنقل. قد يكون هذا ضروريًا إذا حدثت مضاعفات شديدة من التهاب الكبد المزمن C. وهذا وحده لا يعالج العدوى ، حيث أنه يتكرر عادة بعد الزرع؟ ولكن بالاقتران مع الأدوية المضادة للفيروسات ، يمكن أن يكون علاجيًا. 
  • تغيير نمط الحياة. من المهم التوقف عن شرب الكحول والتوقف عن تناول أي أدوية أو مكملات قد تسبب تلف الكبد. 

الوقاية

يمكن الوقاية من التهاب الكبد الوبائي C عن طريق:

  • تجنب العقاقير غير المشروعة بالحقن وطلب المساعدة إذا كنت تستخدمها. 
  • اختيار محلات ثقب وشم محترمة تستخدم معدات معقمة. 
  • ممارسة الجنس الآمن. 

Hep C العلاج في سكرامنتو

إذا كنت تبحث عن نوعية عالية التكلفة ومعقولة التكلفة في ساكرامنتو ، فإن فريقنا من المهنيين ذوي الخبرة العالية والرحمة يتطلعون إلى الشراكة معك. نريد أن نساعدك على أن تعيش حياة صحية ومنتجة من خلال التركيز على احتياجاتك الفريدة ، بغض النظر عن قدرتك على الدفع. نحن نقبل عمليات المشي ، أو يمكنك تحديد موعد عن طريق الاتصال بالرقم 916-443-3299.

arArabic
en_USEnglish fa_IRPersian ru_RURussian pa_INPunjabi psPashto zh_CNChinese (China) zh_HKChinese (Hong Kong) zh_TWChinese (Taiwan) tlTagalog viVietnamese es_MXSpanish (Mexico) es_ESSpanish (Spain) arArabic

Hep C Treatment

If you are looking for quality, affordable hep C treatment in Sacramento, our team of highly-experienced, compassionate professionals looks forward to partnering with you. We want to help you live a healthy and productive life by focusing on your unique needs, regardless of your ability to pay.

When you visit one of our health centers, we want you to feel comfortable and to be a partner in your care.

Our team of medical specialists—including physicians, nurse practitioners, physician assistants, dentists, psychiatrists, behavioral health therapists, substance abuse counselors, clinical pharmacists, and nutritionists—want to help you make life choices that will lead to your improved health. We offer a full range of services to meet all your healthcare needs.

Hep C Treatment in Sacramento

What is Hepatitis C? 

Hepatitis C is a viral infection spread through contaminated blood. It causes liver inflammation and potentially serious liver damage. The good news is that chronic Hepatitis C virus (HCV) is usually curable with oral medications taken every day for two to six months. However, about half of people with HCV are unaware that they are infected, as symptoms can sometimes take years or decades to show up. 

Who is at risk for developing hepatitis C?

  • People born between 1945 and 1965—this age group is 5 times more likely than any other age group to be infected with HCV
  • Healthcare workers who have been exposed to infected blood through a needle stick
  • People who have injected or inhaled illicit drugs at any point in their life
  • Those who have a piercing or tattoo where unsterile equipment was used
  • People who received a blood transfusion or organ transplant before 1992
  • People who are infected with HIV
  • Those who received clotting factor concentrates before 1987
  • Anyone who has received hemodialysis treatments over an extended period of time
  • People born to a mother with the hepatitis C virus
  • Anyone who has ever been in prison

The Centers for Disease Control and Prevention recommends a one-time screening blood test for everyone at increased risk of the infection.

How is it diagnosed?

Hepatitis C is diagnosed with a simple blood test. Additional blood tests can measure how much of the virus is in your blood (viral load), the specific genotype of the virus, and the extent of the damage to your liver. 

Acute vs. chronic hepatitis C

  • Every hepatitis C infection starts with an acute phase, whether or not it develops into the chronic phase. Acute hepatitis C is the early stage, when you’ve had hepatitis for less than six months. In studies of people diagnosed with acute HCV, rates of spontaneous viral clearance vary from 15% to 25%, meaning it doesn’t develop into the chronic phase. 
  • Chronic hepatitis C is the long-term form, which means you’ve had the condition for at least six months. Up to 85 percent of people who have hepatitis C will eventually develop the chronic form of the disease. 
  • Acute hepatitis C rarely causes symptoms so it often remains undiagnosed. If there are signs and symptoms in the acute phase, they generally include jaundice, fatigue, nausea, vomiting, fever and muscle aches. Acute symptoms appear one to three months after exposure to the virus and last two weeks to six months. 

Signs and symptoms of chronic hepatitis C

  • Fatigue
  • Sore or achy muscles
  • Joint pain
  • Fever
  • Nausea
  • Poor appetite
  • Weight loss
  • Stomach pain
  • Itchy skin
  • Dark urine
  • Leg swelling
  • Jaundice. A yellow discoloration of the skin and the whites of the eyes
  • Increased bleeding and bruising.
  • Ascites. A buildup of fluid in the abdomen.
  • Spider angiomas. Spider-like blood vessels on the skin.
  • Hepatic encephalopathy. A serious condition that can develop in advanced stages of hepatitis C. It leads to brain dysfunction caused by a buildup of toxins that the liver is unable to remove from the blood.

Complications

  • Cirrhosis. Scarring of the liver that may occur after decades of having the infection. 
  • Liver failure. Advanced cirrhosis may cause your liver to stop functioning.
  • Liver cancer. A small percentage of people with hepatitis C infection develop liver cancer.

Treatment 

  • Antiviral medications. Antiviral drugs can cure more than 90 percent of people with chronic hepatitis C after 12 weeks of treatment. Although acute hepatitis C generally does not require treatment, if necessary, this phase responds well to antiviral medications as well. 
  • Liver transplant. This may be necessary if severe complications have occurred from chronic hepatitis C. This alone does not cure the infection, as it commonly recurs after transplantation—but in conjunction with antiviral medications, it can be curative. 
  • Lifestyle changes. It’s important to stop drinking alcohol and discontinue any medications or supplements that may cause liver damage. 

Prevention

Hepatitis C can be prevented by:

  • Avoiding illicit, injected drugs and seeking help if you use them. 
  • Choosing reputable piercing and tattoo shops that use sterile equipment. 
  • Practicing safe sex. 

Hep C Treatment in Sacramento

If you are looking for quality, affordable hep C treatment in Sacramento, our team of highly-experienced, compassionate professionals looks forward to partnering with you. We want to help you live a healthy and productive life by focusing on your unique needs, regardless of your ability to pay. We accept walk-ins, or you can make an appointment by calling 916-443-3299.

en_USEnglish