艾滋病毒护理和预防

One Community Health 是一家初级保健和专业保健提供者,致力于改善我们社区的健康和福祉。

艾滋病毒护理和预防服务

一个社区卫生中心的艾滋病毒护理

One Community Health 的前身是艾滋病研究、教育和服务中心 (CARES),30 多年来一直提供艾滋病毒护理。该组织成立于 1989 年,旨在应对肆虐我们社区的 HIV/AIDS 流行病。

 

在 One Community Health,我们希望为您提供最高质量的 HIV 护理和预防。 One Community Health 为艾滋病毒/艾滋病感染者提供了综合服务。这些服务包括:

  • 医疗保健
  • 牙齿保健
  • 精神科护理
  • 心理健康咨询
  • 物质使用障碍治疗
  • 药店
  • 临床药学服务
  • 营养咨询
  • 案例管理
  • 资格咨询
  • 住房和公用事业援助
  • 食品援助
  • 交通援助
  • 合作伙伴服务
  • 艾滋病预防服务

One Community Health 接受 Medi-Cal、Medicare 和私人保险计划。根据 Ryan White Care Act 资助,您可能有资格获得护理。 One Community Health 获得 Ryan White Care Act 资助,以提供各种服务。您必须注册并符合资格标准才能接受 Ryan White 资助的服务。我们的资格工作人员可以帮助您为您的护理找到承保范围。如果无法支付服务费用,任何人都不会被拒绝接受护理。

 

要开始在 One Community Health 接受 HIV 护理或预防服务, 请致电我们的艾滋病毒护理和预防团队 (916) 842-5185.

HIV Care or Prevention

One Community Health is a primary healthcare and specialty care provider dedicated to improving the health and well-being of our community.

HIV Care or Prevention Services

HIV Care at One Community Health

One Community Health, formerly the Center for AIDS Research, Education and Services (CARES) has been providing HIV care for over 30 years. Founded in 1989, the organization was created to respond to the HIV/AIDS epidemic that was ravaging our community.

At One Community Health our desire is to provide you with the highest quality of HIV care and prevention. One Community Health has put together a comprehensive services for people living with HIV/AIDS. These services include:

  • Medical Care
  • Dental Care
  • Psychiatric Care
  • Mental Health Counseling
  • Substance Use Disorder Treatment
  • Pharmacy
  • Clinical Pharmacy Services
  • Nutritional Counseling
  • Case Management
  • Eligibility Counseling
  • Housing & Utility Assistance
  • Food Assistance
  • Transportation Assistance
  • Partner Services
  • HIV Prevention Services
Affordable Pediatrician in Sacramento

One Community Health accepts Medi-Cal, Medicare, and private insurance plans. You may qualify for care under the Ryan White Care Act funding. One Community Health receives Ryan White Care Act funding to provide a wide variety of services. You must enroll and meet eligibility standards to receive services under Ryan White funding. Our eligibility staff can help you find a coverage for your care. No one will be denied care if they are unable to pay for services.

To begin receiving HIV care or prevention services at One Community Health, please call our Early Intervention Services Team at 916 914-6330.

en_USEnglish