رعاية فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية والوقاية منه

One Community Health هو مقدم رعاية صحية أولية ومتخصص مكرس لتحسين صحة ورفاهية مجتمعنا.

خدمات رعاية ومنع فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية

رعاية فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية في One Community Health

تقدم One Community Health ، التي كانت تُعرف سابقًا باسم مركز أبحاث الإيدز والتعليم والخدمات (CARES) ، رعاية فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية لأكثر من 30 عامًا. تأسست في عام 1989 ، تم إنشاء المنظمة للاستجابة لوباء فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية / الإيدز الذي كان يدمر مجتمعنا.

 

في One Community Health ، رغبتنا في أن نقدم لك أعلى مستويات الجودة من الرعاية والوقاية من فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية. قامت One Community Health بتجميع خدمات شاملة للأشخاص المصابين بفيروس نقص المناعة البشرية / الإيدز. تشمل هذه الخدمات:

  • رعاية طبية
  • العناية بالأسنان
  • رعاية نفسية
  • استشارات الصحة العقلية
  • علاج اضطراب استخدام المواد المخدرة
  • مقابل
  • خدمات الصيدلة السريرية
  • استشارات غذائية
  • إدارة حالة
  • الاستشارة الأهلية
  • مساعدة الإسكان والمرافق
  • المساعدة الغذائية
  • مساعدة النقل
  • خدمات الشركاء
  • خدمات الوقاية من فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية

يقبل One Community Health خطط تأمين Medi-Cal و Medicare و Private. قد تكون مؤهلاً للحصول على الرعاية بموجب تمويل قانون Ryan White Care. يتلقى One Community Health تمويلًا من قانون Ryan White Care لتوفير مجموعة متنوعة من الخدمات. يجب عليك التسجيل وتلبية معايير الأهلية لتلقي الخدمات بموجب تمويل Ryan White. يمكن لموظفي الأهلية لدينا مساعدتك في العثور على تغطية لرعايتك. لن يُحرم أي شخص من الرعاية إذا كان غير قادر على دفع ثمن الخدمات.

 

لبدء تلقي رعاية فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية أو خدمات الوقاية في One Community Health ، يرجى الاتصال بفريق خدمات التدخل المبكر على 916914-6330.

HIV Care or Prevention

One Community Health is a primary healthcare and specialty care provider dedicated to improving the health and well-being of our community.

HIV Care or Prevention Services

HIV Care at One Community Health

One Community Health, formerly the Center for AIDS Research, Education and Services (CARES) has been providing HIV care for over 30 years. Founded in 1989, the organization was created to respond to the HIV/AIDS epidemic that was ravaging our community.

At One Community Health our desire is to provide you with the highest quality of HIV care and prevention. One Community Health has put together a comprehensive services for people living with HIV/AIDS. These services include:

  • Medical Care
  • Dental Care
  • Psychiatric Care
  • Mental Health Counseling
  • Substance Use Disorder Treatment
  • Pharmacy
  • Clinical Pharmacy Services
  • Nutritional Counseling
  • Case Management
  • Eligibility Counseling
  • Housing & Utility Assistance
  • Food Assistance
  • Transportation Assistance
  • Partner Services
  • HIV Prevention Services
Affordable Pediatrician in Sacramento

One Community Health accepts Medi-Cal, Medicare, and private insurance plans. You may qualify for care under the Ryan White Care Act funding. One Community Health receives Ryan White Care Act funding to provide a wide variety of services. You must enroll and meet eligibility standards to receive services under Ryan White funding. Our eligibility staff can help you find a coverage for your care. No one will be denied care if they are unable to pay for services.

To begin receiving HIV care or prevention services at One Community Health, please call our Early Intervention Services Team at 916 914-6330.

en_USEnglish