ارتفاع ضغط الدم وإدارة ضغط الدم المرتفع

في One Community Health ، أطبائنا المدربين تدريباً عالياً متخصصون في علاج ارتفاع ضغط الدم في ساكرامنتو. نريد أن نساعدك على أن تعيش حياة صحية ومنتجة من خلال التركيز على احتياجاتك الفريدة ، بغض النظر عن قدرتك على الدفع.

عندما تزور أحد مراكزنا الصحية ، نريدك أن تشعر بالراحة وأن تكون شريكًا في رعايتك.

لدينا فريق من الأطباء المتخصصين - بما في ذلك الأطباء والممرضين والممرضات ومساعدي الأطباء وأطباء الأسنان والأطباء النفسيين والمعالجين في مجال الصحة السلوكية ، ومستشاري تعاطي المخدرات ، والصيادلة الإكلينيكيين ، وخبراء التغذية - يريدون مساعدتك في اتخاذ خيارات الحياة التي ستؤدي إلى تحسين صحتك. نحن نقدم مجموعة كاملة من الخدمات لتلبية جميع احتياجات الرعاية الصحية الخاصة بك.

ارتفاع ضغط الدم وارتفاع ضغط الدم في إدارة سكرامنتو

ما هو ضغط الدم؟ 

ضغط الدم هو القوة المطبقة على جدران الشرايين حيث يضخ القلب الدم إلى الجسم ثم يرتاح. وسوف تشمل قراءة ضغط الدم عدد ضغط الدم الانقباضي على مدار عدد ضغط الدم الانبساطي. على سبيل المثال ، قد يكون ضغط الدم 142/84. 

يعاني واحد من كل ثلاثة أشخاص بالغين من ارتفاع ضغط الدم أو ارتفاع ضغط الدم. إذا لم يعالج بشكل صحيح ، يمكن أن يكون حالة خطيرة للغاية. ولكن الخبر السار هو أنه مع الأدوية المناسبة وتغيير نمط الحياة ، يمكن إدارة ارتفاع ضغط الدم ، مما يقلل من خطر الإصابة بأمراض القلب والسكتة الدماغية. 

ما هو ارتفاع ضغط الدم؟ 

يُعرف ضغط الدم المرتفع الآن بشكل عام بأنه 130 أو أعلى للرقم الأول ، أو 80 أو أعلى للرقم الثاني (تغير هذا مؤخرًا من 140/90). ولكن فقط لأن ضغط دمك أعلى من 130/80 لا يعني بالضرورة ارتفاع ضغط الدم. سيرغب طبيبك هنا في One Community Health في القيام بقراءات متعددة وأخذ أشياء أخرى بعين الاعتبار قبل تشخيصك. 

سيتم أخذ ضغط دمك كجزء من موعد طبيبك الروتيني. يجب فحصها كل عامين على الأقل ، بدءًا من سن 18 عامًا ، وكل عام إذا كان عمرك 40 عامًا أو أكثر. أو ، إذا كان عمرك يتراوح بين 18 و 39 عامًا مع ارتفاع خطر الإصابة بارتفاع ضغط الدم ، فتأكد من زيارة طبيبك سنويًا لقراءة ضغط الدم. 

الأعراض 

لا يعاني معظم المصابين بارتفاع ضغط الدم من أي أعراض. قد يعاني بعض الأشخاص الذين يعانون من ارتفاع ضغط الدم الشديد من الصداع وضيق التنفس أو نزيف الأنف ، وقد يحتاجون إلى العلاج في المستشفى.

مضاعفات 

يمكن أن يؤدي الضغط الإضافي على جدران الشرايين الناجم عن ارتفاع ضغط الدم إلى تلف الأوعية الدموية وكذلك الأعضاء في الجسم. يمكن أن يؤدي الضرر الناجم عن ارتفاع ضغط الدم لفترة طويلة وغير المنضبط إلى المضاعفات التالية:

  • نوبة قلبية أو سكتة دماغية
  • تمدد الأوعية الدموية
  • فشل القلب
  • تلف الكلى
  • الأضرار التي لحقت العينين
  • متلازمة الأيض
  • مشاكل الذاكرة أو الخرف

عوامل الخطر

عوامل الخطر هذه هي أشياء لا يمكن تغييرها:

  • عمر. عمومًا ، كلما كبرت ، زاد خطر إصابتك بارتفاع ضغط الدم. 
  • جنس.  الرجال الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 55 سنة لديهم فرصة أكبر لارتفاع ضغط الدم. النساء بعد انقطاع الطمث هم أيضا أكثر عرضة لارتفاع ضغط الدم.
  • تاريخ العائلة. إذا كان الأشخاص في عائلتك يعانون من ارتفاع في ضغط الدم ، يكون خطرك أعلى.
  • سباق. الأمريكيين من أصل أفريقي هم أكثر عرضة لارتفاع ضغط الدم.

يمكن أن يكون لتغيير نمط حياتك تأثير كبير على خفض ضغط الدم. فيما يلي بعض عوامل الخطر التي يمكنك تغييرها: 

  • وزن. إن زيادة الوزن تجعلك أكثر عرضة لارتفاع ضغط الدم ، لذلك فقد يساعدك فقدان الوزن على خفض ضغط الدم لديك. 
  • ممارسه الرياضه. الأشخاص الذين يكونون أكثر استقرارًا يكون لديهم عادة معدل ضربات القلب. مع ارتفاع معدل ضربات القلب ، يضطر القلب إلى العمل بجدية أكبر مع كل انكماش. هذا يمارس المزيد من القوة على جدران الشرايين ، مما يزيد من ضغط الدم. عدم ممارسة النشاط البدني يزيد أيضًا من خطر زيادة الوزن.
  • حمية. يمكن أن يؤدي الإفراط في تناول الصوديوم في نظامك الغذائي إلى احتفاظ جسمك بالسوائل ، مما يزيد من ضغط الدم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا لم تحصل على كمية كافية من البوتاسيوم في نظامك الغذائي أو إذا كنت لا تحتفظ بما يكفي من البوتاسيوم ، فقد تتراكم الكثير من الصوديوم في الدم لأن البوتاسيوم يساعد على توازن مستويات الصوديوم في جسمك. 
  • تناول الكحول. للنساء ، إن تناول أكثر من مشروب واحد يوميًا وللرجال ، أكثر من مشروبين يوميًا ، قد يؤثر على ضغط الدم. 
  • تعاطي التبغ. لا يزيد التدخين فقط بسبب ارتفاع ضغط الدم ، ولكنه يزيد أيضًا من خطر الإصابة بأمراض القلب والسكتة الدماغية والسرطان والعديد من المشكلات الصحية الأخرى. 
  • ينام.  توقف التنفس أثناء النوم يمكن أن يرفع ضغط الدم. توقف التنفس أثناء النوم بسهولة عن طريق CPAP (الضغط الهوائي الإيجابي المستمر). تأكد من التحدث مع طبيبك في مكتب تنسيق الشؤون الإنسانية إذا كنت تشخر بشدة في الليل لأن هذا قد يكون علامة على توقف التنفس أثناء النوم. 
  • ضغط عصبى. خفض مستويات التوتر لديك قد يقلل أيضًا من ضغط الدم. 

علاج او معاملة

إن تغيير أكبر عدد ممكن من عوامل خطر نمط الحياة هذه يمكن أن يقطع شوطًا طويلاً في علاج ارتفاع ضغط الدم لديك. بالطبع ، سوف يراقب طبيبك هنا في One Community Health عن كثب ، وقد يكون الدواء ضروريًا إذا لم تكن هذه التغييرات وحدها كافية لخفض ضغط الدم لديك. تعتمد فئة الأدوية التي يصفها الطبيب على قياسات ضغط الدم ومشكلاتك الطبية الأخرى. يتمتع فريقنا من المهنيين الطبيين بخبرة عالية في تقديم العلاج لارتفاع ضغط الدم وسنعمل معكم لتطوير خطة علاج فردية.

ارتفاع ضغط الدم في إدارة صحة المجتمع 

في One Community Health ، أطبائنا المدربين تدريباً عالياً متخصصون في علاج ارتفاع ضغط الدم في ساكرامنتو. نريد أن نساعدك على أن تعيش حياة صحية ومنتجة من خلال التركيز على احتياجاتك الفريدة ، بغض النظر عن قدرتك على الدفع. نحن نقبل عمليات المشي ، أو يمكنك تحديد موعد عن طريق الاتصال بالرقم 916-443-3299.

arArabic
en_USEnglish fa_IRPersian ru_RURussian pa_INPunjabi psPashto zh_CNChinese (China) zh_HKChinese (Hong Kong) zh_TWChinese (Taiwan) tlTagalog viVietnamese es_MXSpanish (Mexico) es_ESSpanish (Spain) arArabic

Hypertension & High Blood Pressure Management

At One Community Health, our highly trained doctors specialize in hypertension treatment in Sacramento. We want to help you live a healthy and productive life by focusing on your unique needs, regardless of your ability to pay.

When you visit one of our health centers, we want you to feel comfortable and to be a partner in your care.

Our team of medical specialists—including physicians, nurse practitioners, physician assistants, dentists, psychiatrists, behavioral health therapists, substance abuse counselors, clinical pharmacists, and nutritionists—want to help you make life choices that will lead to your improved health. We offer a full range of services to meet all your healthcare needs.

Hypertension & High Blood Pressure Management in Sacramento

What is Blood Pressure? 

Blood pressure is the force applied on the walls of the arteries as the heart pumps blood to the body and then relaxes. A blood pressure reading will include the systolic blood pressure number over the diastolic blood pressure number. For example, your blood pressure might be 142/84. 

Almost one in three American adults has high blood pressure, or hypertension. If not treated properly, it can be a very dangerous condition. But the good news is, with the right medications and lifestyle changes, high blood pressure can be managed, which lowers the risk of heart disease and stroke. 

What is High Blood Pressure? 

High blood pressure, is now generally defined as 130 or higher for the first number, or 80 or higher for the second number (this recently changed from 140/90). But just because your blood pressure is higher than 130/80 doesn’t necessarily indicate high blood pressure. Your doctor here at One Community Health will want to do multiple readings and take other things into consideration before diagnosing you. 

Your blood pressure will be taken as part of your routine doctor’s appointment. It should be checked at least every two years, starting at age 18, and every year if you’re 40 or older. Or, if you’re between the ages of 18 to 39 with a high risk of high blood pressure, make sure to see your doctor yearly for a blood pressure reading. 

Symptoms 

Most people with high blood pressure don’t experience any symptoms. A few people with severely high blood pressure may have headaches, shortness of breath or nosebleeds, and may need to be hospitalized.

Complications 

The extra pressure on your artery walls caused by high blood pressure can cause damage to your blood vessels as well as to organs in your body. The damage caused by prolonged uncontrolled high blood pressure can lead to the following complications:

  • Heart attack or stroke
  • Aneurysm
  • Heart failure
  • Kidney damage
  • Damage to the eyes
  • Metabolic syndrome
  • Memory problems or dementia

Risk Factors

These risk factors are things that cannot be changed:

  • Age. Generally, the older you are, the greater your risk of having high blood pressure. 
  • Gender.  Men younger than 55 have a greater chance of having high blood pressure. Post menopausal women are also at a higher risk for having high blood pressure.
  • Family history. If people in your family have high blood pressure, your risk is higher.
  • Race. African Americans are more likely to have high blood pressure.

Changing your lifestyle can have a big impact on lowering your blood pressure. Here are some of the risk factors you can change: 

  • Weight. Being overweight puts you at a higher risk for high blood pressure, so losing weight can help lower your blood pressure. 
  • Exercise. People who are more sedentary usually have higher heart rates. With a higher heart rate the heart is forced to work harder with each contraction. This exerts more force on your artery walls, raising your blood pressure. Lack of physical activity also increases the risk of being overweight.
  • Diet. Too much sodium in your diet can cause your body to retain fluid, which increases blood pressure. Additionally, if you don’t get enough potassium in your diet or if you don’t retain enough potassium, you may accumulate too much sodium in your blood because potassium helps balance sodium levels in your body. 
  • Alcohol intake. For women, having more than one drink a day and for men, more than two drinks a day, may affect blood pressure. 
  • Tobacco use. Not only does smoking increase for high blood pressure, but it also increases your risk of heart disease, stroke, cancer, and several other health issues. 
  • Sleep.  Sleep apnea can raise your blood pressure. Sleep apnea is easily treated with CPAP (continuous positive airway pressure). Make sure to talk with your OCH doctor if you snore heavily at night as this could be a sign of sleep apnea. 
  • Stress. Lowering your stress levels may also lower your blood pressure. 

Treatment

Changing as many of these lifestyle risk factors as possible can go a long way in treating your high blood pressure. Of course, your doctor here at One Community Health will be closely monitoring you and medication may be necessary if these changes alone are not enough to lower your blood pressure. The category of medication your doctor prescribes depends on your blood pressure measurements and your other medical problems. Our team of medical professionals are highly experienced in providing treatment for high blood pressure and we will work with you to develop an individualized treatment plan.

Hypertension Management at One Community Health 

At One Community Health, our highly trained doctors specialize in hypertension treatment in Sacramento. We want to help you live a healthy and productive life by focusing on your unique needs, regardless of your ability to pay. We accept walk-ins, or you can make an appointment by calling 916-443-3299.

en_USEnglish