薩克拉曼多的婦產科

當您來到一個社區健康中心時,當您瀏覽女性所面臨的獨特健康需求時,您會獲得同情的支持。我們基於團隊的方法會珍視您作為自己的合作夥伴。我們將共同努力,找到從懷孕到更年期及以後的複雜健康問題的個性化解決方案。如果您正在薩克拉曼多尋找訓練有素的,貼心的OB-GYN,請給我們打電話或搜索我們的 提供者.

當您訪問我們的一個健康中心時,我們希望您感到舒適並成為您的護理合作夥伴。

我們的醫學專家團隊-包括醫師,執業護士,醫師助手,牙醫,精神病學家,行為健康治療師,藥物濫用諮詢員,臨床藥劑師和營養師-希望幫助您做出能夠改善健康狀況的生活選擇。我們提供全方位的服務,以滿足您的所有醫療保健需求。

薩克拉曼多的婦產科

懷孕護理

我們在薩克拉曼多訓練有素的產科醫生團隊會為每個準媽媽提供量身定制的護理。無論您是面臨正常懷孕還是高危懷孕,我們的首要目標都是在您為人父母的整個過程中保持您和寶寶的健康。這包括產前到產後護理。 

產前保健

產前保健是指您在整個懷孕期間所獲得的醫療保健?這對您和寶寶的健康至關重要。對於我們來說,這是寶貴的時間,可以使您了解並了解有關在運送和分娩健康嬰兒方面對您而言重要的內容。我們將與您合作,以確保您根據自己的個人需求和願望獲得適合您的護理。 

在您第一次產前檢查期間,您的醫生將進行全面的體格檢查,骨盆檢查,子宮頸抹片檢查,血液檢查,尿液檢查併計算您的到期日。您的醫生還將詢問有關您的病史,生活方式,飲食,一般健康狀況和可能影響懷孕的環境因素的問題。在進行產前檢查之後,我們將查看嬰兒的心率,檢查您的血壓和體重,並測量您的腹部以評估嬰兒的成長。

這是您很可能會遵循的典型產前預約時間表:

  • 第4至28週每四周一次
  • 第28至36週每兩到三週一次
  • 出生第36週?每週一次

產前檢查 在整個懷孕期間用於評估您和您的寶寶。您接受的具體檢查將取決於您懷孕的時間以及醫生可能檢測到的任何危險因素或健康問題。根據家族史,我們可能還會決定篩查或測試遺傳狀況。

高危妊娠。如果您在受孕之前有某些醫療問題,或者如果懷孕因特定因素而變得複雜,則必須進行高風險的產前檢查。如果您屬於高風險類別,我們將需要更頻繁地與您聯繫。以下因素可能導致高危妊娠:

  • 孕婦年齡超過35歲
  • 慢性健康狀況,例如高血壓或糖尿病
  • 攜帶倍數(兩個或更多)
  • 超重或體重不足的母親
  • 先前懷孕的問題,例如早產
  • 物質使用

產後護理

產後保健是指您分娩後得到的保健。它持續約六個星期或直到子宮恢復正常大小。分娩途徑決定了您需要的護理類型。通常,我們需要在陰道分娩後六週或剖腹產後兩週再進行隨訪檢查。一些潛在的產後問題包括:

  • 疼痛和酸痛
  • 感染
  • 陰道出血
  • 排出
  • 便秘或痔瘡
  • 尿頻或痛苦
  • 產後抑鬱症

良好的產後護理與懷孕和分娩期間獲得的護理一樣重要。產後預約期間,您的醫生將進行身體檢查,並檢查您的情緒健康狀況。我們還將討論重要的問題,例如避孕和生育間隔,嬰兒護理以及您的睡眠習慣。在這段時間中,至關重要的是您要有足夠的休息時間,以便身體能夠康復。

婦科

我們的婦科團隊在生活的各個階段為所有婦女提供富有同情心的全面護理。我們提供一系列服務,從女性訪視,節育,生育和受孕,更年期以及介於兩者之間的所有服務。如果您正在薩克拉曼多尋找一位願意照料您的婦科醫生,請致電給我們預約。我們期待與您合作。 

以下是我們提供的一些服務和我們對待的條件:

  • 女人考試
  • 子宮頸抹片檢查和乳房檢查
  • 人乳頭瘤病毒(HPV)諮詢和疫苗接種
  • 異常出血的評估和治療
  • 子宮頸抹片檢查/宮頸異常增生
  • 子宮內膜異位症
  • 肌瘤
  • 避孕 
  • 繁忙或不規律的時期
  • 卵巢囊腫
  • 痛經(痛經)
  • 圍絕經期/絕經期症狀
  • 性傳播疾病(STD)的治療
zh_HKChinese (Hong Kong)

OB-GYN in Sacramento

When you come to One Community Health, you will find compassionate support as you navigate the unique health needs you face as a woman. Our team-based approach values you as a partner in your own care. We’ll work together to find individualized solutions to complex health issues from pregnancy to menopause, and beyond. If you are looking for a highly-trained, caring OB-GYN in Sacramento, give us a call, or search our providers.

When you visit one of our health centers, we want you to feel comfortable and to be a partner in your care.

Our team of medical specialists—including physicians, nurse practitioners, physician assistants, dentists, psychiatrists, behavioral health therapists, substance abuse counselors, clinical pharmacists, and nutritionists—want to help you make life choices that will lead to your improved health. We offer a full range of services to meet all your healthcare needs.

OB-GYN in Sacramento

Pregnancy Care

Our highly trained team of obstetricians in Sacramento treats every expecting mom with personally-tailored care. Whether you are facing a normal or high-risk pregnancy, our primary goal is to keep both you and your baby healthy throughout the entire journey to parenthood. This includes prenatal to postpartum care. 

Prenatal Care

Prenatal care refers to the healthcare you receive throughout your pregnancy—this is vital to the health of both you and your baby. This is a valuable time for us to get to know you and learn more about what’s important to you when it comes to carrying and delivering a healthy baby. We will partner with you to ensure you receive the care that is right for you based on your individual needs and desires. 

During your first prenatal visit, your doctor will do a full physical exam, pelvic exam, Pap smear, blood tests, urine tests and calculate your due date. Your doctor will also ask questions about your medical history, lifestyle, diet, general health and environmental factors that could affect the pregnancy. In following prenatal visits, we will look at the baby’s heart rate, check your blood pressure and weight, and measure your abdomen to assess the baby’s growth.

Here is a typical schedule of prenatal appointments you that will most likely follow:

  • Weeks 4 to 28—once every four weeks
  • Weeks 28 to 36—once every two to three weeks
  • Weeks 36 to birth—once a week

Prenatal tests are used to evaluate you and your baby throughout the pregnancy. The specific tests you receive will depend on how far along you are in your pregnancy and any risk factors or health issues that your doctor may detect. Depending on the family histories, we may also make the decision to screen or test for genetic conditions.

High-risk pregnancy. High-risk prenatal care is necessary if you have certain medical issues prior to conceiving, or if the pregnancy becomes complicated by particular factors. If you are in the high-risk category, we will need to see you more frequently. The following factors can result in a high-risk pregnancy:

  • Maternal age over 35
  • Chronic health conditions, such as high blood pressure or diabetes
  • Carrying multiples (two or more)
  • A mother who is overweight or underweight
  • Issues with a prior pregnancy, such as preterm delivery
  • Substance use

Postpartum Care

Postpartum care refers to the care you receive after you give birth. It lasts for about six weeks or until your uterus returns to its normal size. The route of delivery determines the type of care you will need. Typically, we will need to see you for a follow-up exam six weeks after a vaginal delivery or two weeks after a C-section. Some potential postpartum issues include:

  • Pain and soreness
  • infection
  • Vaginal bleeding
  • Discharge
  • Constipation or hemorrhoids
  • Frequent or painful urination
  • Postpartum depression

Good postpartum care is just as important as the care you receive during pregnancy and birth. During your postpartum appointment, your doctor will do a physical exam as well as check in with your emotional well-being. We will also discuss important issues such as contraception and birth spacing, infant care, and your sleep habits. During this time period it is crucial that you get enough rest so that your body can heal.

Gynecology

Our gynecology team provides compassionate, comprehensive care for all women in every stage of life. We provide a range of services from well-woman visits, to birth control, fertility and conception, menopause, and everything in between. If you are looking for a gynecologist in Sacramento who is committed to your care, give us a call to set up an appointment. We look forward to partnering with you. 

Here are some of the services we offer and conditions we treat:

  • Well-woman exams
  • Pap smear & breast examinations
  • Human Papillomavirus (HPV) counseling and vaccination
  • Evaluation and treatment of abnormal bleeding
  • Abnormal Pap smear/cervical dysplasia
  • Endometriosis
  • Fibroids
  • Contraception 
  • Heavy or irregular periods
  • Ovarian cysts
  • Painful periods (dysmenorrhea)
  • Perimenopausal/menopausal symptoms
  • Treatment for Sexually Transmitted Diseases (STDs)
en_USEnglish