OB-GYN في سكرامنتو

عندما تأتي إلى One Community Health ، ستجد دعمًا رحيمًا أثناء التنقل في الاحتياجات الصحية الفريدة التي تواجهها كامرأة. إن نهجنا القائم على الفريق يثمنك كشريك في رعايتك الخاصة. سنعمل معًا لإيجاد حلول فردية لقضايا صحية معقدة من الحمل إلى انقطاع الطمث وما بعده. إذا كنت تبحث عن OB-GYN المدربين تدريباً عالياً ورعاية في سكرامنتو ، اتصل بنا أو ابحث في مزودي.

عندما تزور أحد مراكزنا الصحية ، نريدك أن تشعر بالراحة وأن تكون شريكًا في رعايتك.

لدينا فريق من الأطباء المتخصصين - بما في ذلك الأطباء والممرضين والممرضات ومساعدي الأطباء وأطباء الأسنان والأطباء النفسيين والمعالجين في مجال الصحة السلوكية ، ومستشاري تعاطي المخدرات ، والصيادلة الإكلينيكيين ، وخبراء التغذية - يريدون مساعدتك في اتخاذ خيارات الحياة التي ستؤدي إلى تحسين صحتك. نحن نقدم مجموعة كاملة من الخدمات لتلبية جميع احتياجات الرعاية الصحية الخاصة بك.

OB-GYN في سكرامنتو

رعاية الحمل

يعالج فريقنا من أطباء التوليد المدربين تدريباً عالياً في سكرامنتو كل أم تتوقعها برعاية مخصصة. سواء كنت تواجه حملًا طبيعيًا أو عالي الخطورة ، فإن هدفنا الأساسي هو الحفاظ على صحتك أنت وطفلك طوال الرحلة إلى الأبوة. وهذا يشمل رعاية ما قبل الولادة. 

رعاية ما قبل الولادة

تشير الرعاية السابقة للولادة إلى الرعاية الصحية التي تتلقاها طوال فترة حملك ، وهذا أمر حيوي لصحتك أنت وطفلك. هذا وقت ثمين بالنسبة لنا للتعرف عليك ومعرفة المزيد عن ما هو مهم بالنسبة لك عندما يتعلق الأمر بحمل طفل سليم وإنجابه. سوف نتشارك معك لضمان حصولك على الرعاية المناسبة لك بناءً على احتياجاتك ورغباتك الفردية. 

خلال زيارتك الأولى قبل الولادة ، سيقوم طبيبك بإجراء فحص بدني كامل وفحص الحوض ولطاخة عنق الرحم واختبارات الدم واختبارات البول وحساب موعد ولادتك. سيطرح طبيبك أيضًا أسئلة حول تاريخك الطبي ونمط حياتك ونظامك الغذائي والصحة العامة والعوامل البيئية التي يمكن أن تؤثر على الحمل. في أعقاب زيارات ما قبل الولادة ، سنلقي نظرة على معدل ضربات قلب الطفل ، ونفحص ضغط دمك ووزنك ، ونقيس بطنك لتقييم نمو الطفل.

في ما يلي جدول نموذجي لتعيينات ما قبل الولادة ستتبعها على الأرجح:

  • أسابيع 4 إلى 28مرة كل أربعة أسابيع
  • أسابيع 28 إلى 36مرة كل أسبوعين إلى ثلاثة أسابيع
  • أسابيع 36 حتى الولادة؟مرة في الأسبوع

اختبارات ما قبل الولادة تُستخدم لتقييمك أنت وطفلك طوال فترة الحمل. ستعتمد الاختبارات المحددة التي تتلقاها على مدى طول فترة حملك وأي عوامل خطر أو مشاكل صحية قد يكتشفها طبيبك. اعتمادًا على تاريخ العائلة ، قد نتخذ أيضًا قرارًا لفحص الحالات الجينية أو اختبارها.

الحمل عالي الخطورة. رعاية ما قبل الولادة عالية الخطورة ضرورية إذا كان لديك مشاكل طبية معينة قبل الحمل ، أو إذا أصبح الحمل معقدًا بسبب عوامل معينة. إذا كنت في فئة المخاطر العالية ، فسنحتاج إلى رؤيتك بشكل متكرر. يمكن أن تؤدي العوامل التالية إلى حمل عالي الخطورة:

  • سن الأم فوق 35
  • الحالات الصحية المزمنة ، مثل ارتفاع ضغط الدم أو مرض السكري
  • مضاعفات الحمل (اثنان أو أكثر)
  • أم تعاني من زيادة الوزن أو نقص الوزن
  • مشاكل في الحمل السابق ، مثل الولادة المبكرة
  • استعمال مواد

رعاية ما بعد الولادة

تشير رعاية ما بعد الولادة إلى الرعاية التي تتلقاها بعد الولادة. يستمر لمدة ستة أسابيع أو حتى يعود الرحم إلى حجمه الطبيعي. يحدد مسار الولادة نوع الرعاية التي ستحتاجها. عادةً ، نحتاج إلى رؤيتك لفحص متابعة بعد ستة أسابيع من الولادة المهبلية أو أسبوعين بعد إجراء عملية قيصرية. تتضمن بعض مشكلات ما بعد الولادة المحتملة ما يلي:

  • ألم ووجع
  • عدوى
  • نزيف مهبلي
  • إبراء الذمة
  • الإمساك أو البواسير
  • التبول المتكرر أو المؤلم
  • اكتئاب ما بعد الولادة

رعاية جيدة بعد الولادة لا تقل أهمية عن الرعاية التي تتلقاها أثناء الحمل والولادة. خلال موعدك التالي للولادة ، سيقوم طبيبك بإجراء فحص بدني وكذلك التحقق من صحتك العاطفية. سنناقش أيضًا قضايا مهمة مثل موانع الحمل والمباعدة بين الولادات ورعاية الرضع وعادات نومك. خلال هذه الفترة الزمنية ، من المهم أن تحصل على قسط كافٍ من الراحة حتى يتمكن جسمك من الشفاء.

أمراض النساء

يوفر فريق أمراض النساء لدينا رعاية شاملة ورحيمة لجميع النساء في كل مرحلة من مراحل الحياة. نحن نقدم مجموعة من الخدمات بدءًا من زيارات المرأة الجيدة ، إلى تحديد النسل ، والخصوبة والحمل ، وانقطاع الطمث ، وكل شيء بينهما. إذا كنت تبحث عن طبيب نسائي في سكرامنتو ملتزم برعايتك ، اتصل بنا لتحديد موعد. نحن نتطلع إلى الشراكة معك. 

فيما يلي بعض الخدمات التي نقدمها والشروط التي نعالجها:

  • امتحانات امرأة جيدة
  • فحوصات لطاخة عنق الرحم والثدي
  • الاستشارة والتطعيم ضد فيروس الورم الحليمي البشري (HPV)
  • تقييم وعلاج النزيف غير الطبيعي
  • تشويه عنق الرحم غير طبيعي / خلل التنسج العنقي
  • بطانة الرحم
  • الأورام الليفية
  • منع الحمل 
  • فترات ثقيلة أو غير منتظمة
  • كيسات المبيض
  • فترات مؤلمة (عسر الطمث)
  • أعراض ما قبل انقطاع الطمث / انقطاع الطمث
  • علاج الأمراض المنقولة جنسيًا (STDs)
arArabic
en_USEnglish fa_IRPersian ru_RURussian pa_INPunjabi psPashto zh_CNChinese (China) zh_HKChinese (Hong Kong) zh_TWChinese (Taiwan) tlTagalog viVietnamese es_MXSpanish (Mexico) es_ESSpanish (Spain) arArabic

OB-GYN in Sacramento

When you come to One Community Health, you will find compassionate support as you navigate the unique health needs you face as a woman. Our team-based approach values you as a partner in your own care. We’ll work together to find individualized solutions to complex health issues from pregnancy to menopause, and beyond. If you are looking for a highly-trained, caring OB-GYN in Sacramento, give us a call, or search our providers.

When you visit one of our health centers, we want you to feel comfortable and to be a partner in your care.

Our team of medical specialists—including physicians, nurse practitioners, physician assistants, dentists, psychiatrists, behavioral health therapists, substance abuse counselors, clinical pharmacists, and nutritionists—want to help you make life choices that will lead to your improved health. We offer a full range of services to meet all your healthcare needs.

OB-GYN in Sacramento

Pregnancy Care

Our highly trained team of obstetricians in Sacramento treats every expecting mom with personally-tailored care. Whether you are facing a normal or high-risk pregnancy, our primary goal is to keep both you and your baby healthy throughout the entire journey to parenthood. This includes prenatal to postpartum care. 

Prenatal Care

Prenatal care refers to the healthcare you receive throughout your pregnancy—this is vital to the health of both you and your baby. This is a valuable time for us to get to know you and learn more about what’s important to you when it comes to carrying and delivering a healthy baby. We will partner with you to ensure you receive the care that is right for you based on your individual needs and desires. 

During your first prenatal visit, your doctor will do a full physical exam, pelvic exam, Pap smear, blood tests, urine tests and calculate your due date. Your doctor will also ask questions about your medical history, lifestyle, diet, general health and environmental factors that could affect the pregnancy. In following prenatal visits, we will look at the baby’s heart rate, check your blood pressure and weight, and measure your abdomen to assess the baby’s growth.

Here is a typical schedule of prenatal appointments you that will most likely follow:

  • Weeks 4 to 28—once every four weeks
  • Weeks 28 to 36—once every two to three weeks
  • Weeks 36 to birth—once a week

Prenatal tests are used to evaluate you and your baby throughout the pregnancy. The specific tests you receive will depend on how far along you are in your pregnancy and any risk factors or health issues that your doctor may detect. Depending on the family histories, we may also make the decision to screen or test for genetic conditions.

High-risk pregnancy. High-risk prenatal care is necessary if you have certain medical issues prior to conceiving, or if the pregnancy becomes complicated by particular factors. If you are in the high-risk category, we will need to see you more frequently. The following factors can result in a high-risk pregnancy:

  • Maternal age over 35
  • Chronic health conditions, such as high blood pressure or diabetes
  • Carrying multiples (two or more)
  • A mother who is overweight or underweight
  • Issues with a prior pregnancy, such as preterm delivery
  • Substance use

Postpartum Care

Postpartum care refers to the care you receive after you give birth. It lasts for about six weeks or until your uterus returns to its normal size. The route of delivery determines the type of care you will need. Typically, we will need to see you for a follow-up exam six weeks after a vaginal delivery or two weeks after a C-section. Some potential postpartum issues include:

  • Pain and soreness
  • infection
  • Vaginal bleeding
  • Discharge
  • Constipation or hemorrhoids
  • Frequent or painful urination
  • Postpartum depression

Good postpartum care is just as important as the care you receive during pregnancy and birth. During your postpartum appointment, your doctor will do a physical exam as well as check in with your emotional well-being. We will also discuss important issues such as contraception and birth spacing, infant care, and your sleep habits. During this time period it is crucial that you get enough rest so that your body can heal.

Gynecology

Our gynecology team provides compassionate, comprehensive care for all women in every stage of life. We provide a range of services from well-woman visits, to birth control, fertility and conception, menopause, and everything in between. If you are looking for a gynecologist in Sacramento who is committed to your care, give us a call to set up an appointment. We look forward to partnering with you. 

Here are some of the services we offer and conditions we treat:

  • Well-woman exams
  • Pap smear & breast examinations
  • Human Papillomavirus (HPV) counseling and vaccination
  • Evaluation and treatment of abnormal bleeding
  • Abnormal Pap smear/cervical dysplasia
  • Endometriosis
  • Fibroids
  • Contraception 
  • Heavy or irregular periods
  • Ovarian cysts
  • Painful periods (dysmenorrhea)
  • Perimenopausal/menopausal symptoms
  • Treatment for Sexually Transmitted Diseases (STDs)
en_USEnglish