رعاية الأطفال في سكرامنتو

في One Community Health ، نحن متحمسون لتوفير رعاية جيدة ورحيمة لأصغر مرضانا. نحن نتفهم أن للأطفال احتياجات فريدة وأن فريقنا من أخصائيي الأطفال مجهزون لدعمك أنت وعائلتك في كل خطوة على الطريق لتربية طفل سعيد وصحي.

عندما تزور أحد مراكزنا الصحية ، نريدك أن تشعر بالراحة وأن تكون شريكًا في رعايتك.

لدينا فريق من الأطباء المتخصصين - بما في ذلك الأطباء والممرضين والممرضات ومساعدي الأطباء وأطباء الأسنان والأطباء النفسيين والمعالجين في مجال الصحة السلوكية ، ومستشاري تعاطي المخدرات ، والصيادلة الإكلينيكيين ، وخبراء التغذية - يريدون مساعدتك في اتخاذ خيارات الحياة التي ستؤدي إلى تحسين صحتك. نحن نقدم مجموعة كاملة من الخدمات لتلبية جميع احتياجات الرعاية الصحية الخاصة بك.

رعاية الأطفال في سكرامنتو

زيارات جيدة للطفل

يفكر معظمنا في زيارة الطبيب فقط عندما نكون مرضى. لكن الفحوصات الدورية الجيدة للأطفال مهمة في الأطفال الأصحاء للوقاية من المرض والتأكد من أن طفلك يحقق جميع مراحل النمو المناسبة. هذا أيضًا هو الوقت المناسب لك لطرح أي أسئلة أو مخاوف بشأن صحة طفلك. نحن نركز على المجالات التالية في زيارات الأطفال الجيدة:

  • ينام
  • سلامة
  • فحص الرصاص 
  • الوقاية من أمراض الطفولة الشائعة
  • تتبع النمو والتطور
  • التغذية
  • صحة الأسنان
  • الصحة الاجتماعية والعاطفية

التحصينات

تعتبر التحصينات أو اللقاحات جزءًا مهمًا من زيارات الأطفال الجيدة. يولد الأطفال بحماية مؤقتة ضد بعض الأمراض من خلال الأجسام المضادة لوالدتهم. ولكن لأن الحماية مؤقتة ، فإن التحصين هو وسيلة لتوفير مناعة لبعض الأمراض ، وضمان بقاء طفلك بصحة جيدة حتى يتمكن من التركيز على النمو والاستمتاع.

قم بزيارة مركز السيطرة على الأمراض موقع الكتروني لجدول التطعيم الموصى به لعام 2020.

زيارات الطفل المريض

إنجاب طفل مريض قد يكون مرهقًا ومرهقًا. نحن هنا لنهدأ عقلك.

المواعيد المرضية في نفس اليوم

نحن نبذل قصارى جهدنا لتحديد مواعيد في نفس اليوم للأطفال المرضى. يرجى الاتصال بمكتبنا في أقرب وقت ممكن حتى نتمكن من تلبية احتياجاتك وتحديد موعدك مع طبيبك المفضل.

متى يحتاج طفلي لرؤية الطبيب؟

ندرك أنك بصفتك أحد الوالدين ، تقلق عندما يكون طفلك مريضًا ، خاصة إذا كان يعاني من الحمى. قد تتساءل متى يحتاج طفلك لرؤية الطبيب. على الرغم من اختلاف كل موقف ، إلا أن هذه الإرشادات العامة أدناه قد تساعدك على تحديد موعد طلب الرعاية الطبية للحمى. بالطبع ، لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا إذا كنت لا تزال غير متأكد أو إذا كان لديك أي مخاوف أخرى.

  • للحمى منخفضة الدرجة بين 100.3 و 103.9 درجةيجب عليك دائما الاتصال بنا على الفور إذا كان طفلك الرضيع تحت سن ثلاثة أشهر يعاني من حمى فوق 100.3 درجة. للأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين ثلاثة أشهر وسنتين ، اتصل بنا إذا كانت الحمى منخفضة الدرجة تسبب التهيج ، أو تمنعهم من تناول الطعام ، أو تستمر لأكثر من 24 ساعة.
  • بالنسبة للأطفال الأكبر سنًا ، راقب الحمى منخفضة الدرجة واتصل إذا استمرت لأكثر من ثلاثة أيام. تأكد من مراقبة درجة حرارتها كل بضع ساعات ومنحهم أدوية تقلل من الحمى. إذا كنت غير متأكد من الدواء أو الجرعة المناسبة التي يجب أن يتلقاها طفلك ، اسأل طبيبك. إذا كان ذلك بعد ساعات العمل ، فانتقل إلى أقرب مركز رعاية عاجلة لك.
  • للحمى 104 درجة أو أعلى؟اذهب إلى غرفة الطوارئ على الفور حتى يتمكن طفلك من تلقي العلاج الفوري لخفض الحمى. يمكن أن يكون للحمى المرتفعة آثار جانبية خطيرة وأحيانًا طويلة المدى.

فلسفتنا

بعد ما يقرب من ثلاثة عقود ، لم يتغير شغفنا وقيمنا. نحن نؤمن بشدة أن الرعاية الصحية ليست امتيازًا ؛ إنه حق من حقوق الإنسان. يجب أن تتاح للجميع الفرصة لتحقيق الصحة المثلى ، بغض النظر عن العمر أو الجنس أو العرق أو التوجه أو القدرة على الدفع. لقد نجحنا في مساعدة الأفراد والمجتمع على تقليل الحاجز الذي يمنع العافية. مع استمرارنا في النمو ، يظل تركيزنا على الجمع بين الأشخاص من خلال زيادة الوصول إلى الرعاية ، والمرافق الأفضل ، والخدمات الشاملة ، والرعاية الصحية الرحيمة. تنوع مجتمعنا هو ما يجعلنا أقوياء.

رعاية الأطفال بأسعار معقولة في سكرامنتو

رغبتنا في One Community Health في تزويدك برعاية عالية الجودة للأطفال في بيئة تجعلك أنت وطفلك تشعران بأنكما عائلة. نحن نراكم كشريك على قدم المساواة في رعاية طفلك. هدفنا هو أن تفهم وتطرح أسئلة حتى تتمكن من العمل مع الموظفين لاتخاذ قرارات مستنيرة من شأنها أن تؤدي إلى تحسين صحة طفلك ورفاهه. إذا كنت تبحث عن طبيب أطفال ميسور التكلفة في سكرامنتو ، فاتصل بنا. نقبل المواعيد ، أو يمكنك تحديد موعد بالاتصال على رقم 916-443-3299.

arArabic
en_USEnglish fa_IRPersian ru_RURussian pa_INPunjabi psPashto zh_CNChinese (China) zh_HKChinese (Hong Kong) zh_TWChinese (Taiwan) tlTagalog viVietnamese es_MXSpanish (Mexico) es_ESSpanish (Spain) arArabic

Pediatric Care in Sacramento

At One Community Health, we are passionate about providing quality, compassionate care to our smallest patients. We understand that children have unique needs and our team of pediatric specialists is equipped to support you and your family every step of the way in raising a happy, healthy child.

When you visit one of our health centers, we want you to feel comfortable and to be a partner in your care.

Our team of medical specialists—including physicians, nurse practitioners, physician assistants, dentists, psychiatrists, behavioral health therapists, substance abuse counselors, clinical pharmacists, and nutritionists—want to help you make life choices that will lead to your improved health. We offer a full range of services to meet all your healthcare needs.

Pediatric Care in Sacramento

We Accept Medi-Cal and Can Help You and Your Family Get the Care Your Need Even If you Don’t Have Insurance

To Schedule an Appointment Call 916-443-3299

We Accept Walk Ins

We Accept Walk Ins

At One Community Health, we are passionate about providing quality, compassionate care to our smallest patients. We understand that children have unique needs and our team of pediatric specialists is equipped to support you and your family every step of the way in raising a happy, healthy child. When you visit one of our health centers, we want you to feel comfortable and to be a partner in your care.

Meet Our Pediatric Providers

Our team of medical specialists—including physicians, nurse practitioners, physician assistants, dentists, psychiatrists, behavioral health therapists, substance abuse counselors, clinical pharmacists, and nutritionists—want to help you make life choices that will lead to your improved health. We offer a full range of services to meet all your healthcare needs.

pediatric care in Sacramento

Well-Child Visits

Most of us think about visiting the doctor only when we are sick. But regular well-child check-ups are important in healthy children for preventing illness and ensuring your child is meeting all the appropriate developmental milestones. This is also a good time for you to bring up any questions or concerns about your child’s health. We focus on the following areas in well-child visits:

  • Sleep
  • Safety
  • Lead screening 
  • Common childhood illness prevention
  • Tracking growth and development
  • Nutrition
  • Dental health
  • Social and emotional health

Immunizations

We off immunizations for ages 0-17 including required vaccines for kindergarten and 6th grade including TDAP, HPV, and MCV meningitis vaccines. Immunizations, or vaccinations, are an important part of well-child visits. Babies are born with temporary protection against some diseases through their mother’s antibodies. But because the protection is temporary, immunization is a way to provide immunity to certain diseases, ensuring your child stays healthy so he/she can focus on growing up and having fun.

Visit the CDC’s website for their 2020 recommended vaccination schedule.

COVID-19 Pfizer Vaccines available for Youth ages 12 – 17

Sick-Child Visits

Having a sick child can be a stressful, scary time. We are here to put your mind at ease.

Same-day sick appointments

We make every effort to schedule same-day appointments for sick children. Please call our office as early as possible so that we can accommodate your needs and schedule you with your preferred doctor.

When does my child need to see a doctor?

We understand that as a parent you worry when your child is sick, especially if he/she has a fever. You may be wondering when your child needs to see a doctor. While every situation is different, these general guidelines below may help you decide when to seek medical care for a fever. Of course, don’t hesitate to give us a call if you still aren’t sure or if you have any other concerns.

  • For low-grade fevers between 100.3 and 103.9 degrees—you should always call us immediately if your infant under the age of three months has a fever above 100.3 degrees. For babies between three months and two years of age, call us if the low-grade fever is causing irritability, prevents them from eating, or lasts longer than 24 hours.
  • For older children, keep an eye on low-grade fevers and call if it lasts more than three days. Be sure to monitor their temperature every few hours and give them fever-reducing medication. If you are unsure about which medication, or the appropriate dose your child should receive, ask your physician. If it is after-hours, go to your nearest urgent care.
  • For fevers of 104 degrees or higher—go to the emergency room immediately so your child can receive prompt treatment to lower the fever. Fevers this high can have serious and sometimes long-term side effects.

Our Philosophy

After nearly three decades, our passion and values have not changed. We strongly believe that healthcare isn’t a privilege; it is a human right. Everyone must have the opportunity to achieve optimal health, regardless of age, gender, ethnicity, orientation, or ability to pay. We’ve made it our job to help individuals and the community lower the barrier that inhibits wellness. As we continue to grow, our focus remains on bringing people together through greater access to care, better facilities, comprehensive services, and compassionate healthcare. The diversity of our community is what makes us strong.

Affordable Pediatrician in Sacramento

At One Community Health our desire is to provide you with the highest quality pediatric care in an environment that makes you and your child feel like family. We accept Medi-Cal and can help you and your family get the care your need even if you don’t have insurance. Our goal is for you to understand and to ask questions so that you can work with the staff to make informed decisions that will lead to your child’s improved health and wellbeing. If you are looking for an affordable pediatrician in Sacramento, give us a call. We accept walk-ins, or you can make an appointment by calling 916-443-3299.

Affordable Pediatrician in Sacramento

Locations

Midtown Campus
1500 21st Street
Sacramento, CA 95811

Arden-Arcade Campus
1442 Ethan Way, Suite 100
Sacramento, CA 95818
Every Friday 10am – 3pm

en_USEnglish