薩克拉曼多的兒科護理

在One Community Health,我們熱衷於為最小的患者提供優質,富有同情心的護理。我們了解兒童有獨特的需求,我們的兒科專家團隊將為您和您的家人養育一個快樂,健康的孩子的每一步提供支持。

當您訪問我們的一個健康中心時,我們希望您感到舒適並成為您的護理合作夥伴。

我們的醫學專家團隊-包括醫師,執業護士,醫師助手,牙醫,精神病學家,行為健康治療師,藥物濫用諮詢員,臨床藥劑師和營養師-希望幫助您做出能夠改善健康狀況的生活選擇。我們提供全方位的服務,以滿足您的所有醫療保健需求。

薩克拉曼多的兒科護理

兒童探訪

我們大多數人只會在生病時才考慮去看醫生。但是,定期進行良好的孩子檢查對健康的孩子來說很重要,可以預防疾病並確保您的孩子達到所有適當的發展里程碑。這也是您提出有關孩子健康的任何問題或擔憂的好時機。我們在進行兒童探訪時重點關注以下領域:

  • 睡覺
  • 安全
  • 鉛篩選 
  • 預防常見的兒童疾病
  • 追踪成長與發展
  • 營養
  • 牙齒健康
  • 社會和情感健康

免疫接種

免疫或接種疫苗是孩子探訪的重要組成部分。嬰兒出生時通過母親的抗體對某些疾病有暫時的保護作用。但是由於保護是暫時的,因此免疫接種是為某些疾病提供免疫力的一種方法,可確保您的孩子保持健康,以便他/她可以專注於成長和娛樂。

參觀疾病預防控制中心 網站 他們的2020年建議的疫苗接種時間表。

病童探訪

生一個生病的孩子可能是一個壓力大,令人恐懼的時期。我們在這裡讓您放心。

當天病假預約

我們將盡一切努力為患病兒童安排當日預約。請儘早致電我們的辦公室,以便我們可以滿足您的需求並安排您首選的醫生。

我的孩子什麼時候需要去看醫生?

我們了解,作為父母,您的孩子生病時會感到擔憂,尤其是當他/她發燒時。您可能想知道您的孩子何時需要看醫生。儘管每種情況都不盡相同,但以下這些一般準則可能會幫助您確定發燒的醫療時間。當然,如果您仍然不確定或有任何其他疑問,請隨時給我們打電話。

  • 適用於100.3至103.9度之間的低度發燒?如果您三個月以下的嬰兒發燒超過100.3度,您應該立即致電我們。對於三個月至兩歲之間的嬰兒,如果低燒引起煩躁,阻止其進食或持續時間超過24小時,請致電我們。
  • 對於大一點的孩子,請注意低燒,並持續三天以上。確保每隔幾個小時監測一次體溫,並給他們減少發燒的藥物。如果您不確定孩子應該接受哪種藥物或適當的劑量,請諮詢您的醫生。如果是下班時間,請去就近的緊急護理。
  • 對於104度或更高的發燒?立即去急診室,以便您的孩子得到及時治療以減少發燒。發熱過高會產生嚴重的副作用,有時還會產生長期的副作用。

我們的理念

在將近三十年後,我們的熱情和價值觀沒有改變。我們堅信醫療保健不是特權。這是一項人權。無論年齡,性別,種族,取向或支付能力如何,每個人都必須有機會實現最佳健康。我們致力於幫助個人和社區降低阻礙健康的障礙。隨著我們不斷發展,我們的重點仍然是通過更多的醫療服務,更好的設施,全面的服務和富有同情心的醫療保健,使人們團結在一起。我們社區的多樣性使我們變得強大。

薩克拉曼多的負擔得起的兒科護理

在One Community Health中,我們的願望是在使您和您的孩子像家人一樣的環境中為您提供最優質的兒科護理。我們將您視為孩子照料中的平等伴侶。我們的目標是讓您理解並提出問題,以便您可以與員工一起做出明智的決定,從而使您的孩子的健康和福祉得到改善。如果您在薩克拉曼多正在尋找負擔得起的兒科醫生,請給我們打電話。我們接受未經預約的預約,或者您可以致電916-443-3299進行預約。

zh_HKChinese (Hong Kong)

Pediatric Care in Sacramento

At One Community Health, we are passionate about providing quality, compassionate care to our smallest patients. We understand that children have unique needs and our team of pediatric specialists is equipped to support you and your family every step of the way in raising a happy, healthy child.

When you visit one of our health centers, we want you to feel comfortable and to be a partner in your care.

Our team of medical specialists—including physicians, nurse practitioners, physician assistants, dentists, psychiatrists, behavioral health therapists, substance abuse counselors, clinical pharmacists, and nutritionists—want to help you make life choices that will lead to your improved health. We offer a full range of services to meet all your healthcare needs.

Pediatric Care in Sacramento

We Accept Medi-Cal and Can Help You and Your Family Get the Care Your Need Even If you Don’t Have Insurance

To Schedule an Appointment Call 916-443-3299

We Accept Walk Ins

We Accept Walk Ins

At One Community Health, we are passionate about providing quality, compassionate care to our smallest patients. We understand that children have unique needs and our team of pediatric specialists is equipped to support you and your family every step of the way in raising a happy, healthy child. When you visit one of our health centers, we want you to feel comfortable and to be a partner in your care.

Meet Our Pediatric Providers

Our team of medical specialists—including physicians, nurse practitioners, physician assistants, dentists, psychiatrists, behavioral health therapists, substance abuse counselors, clinical pharmacists, and nutritionists—want to help you make life choices that will lead to your improved health. We offer a full range of services to meet all your healthcare needs.

pediatric care in Sacramento

Well-Child Visits

Most of us think about visiting the doctor only when we are sick. But regular well-child check-ups are important in healthy children for preventing illness and ensuring your child is meeting all the appropriate developmental milestones. This is also a good time for you to bring up any questions or concerns about your child’s health. We focus on the following areas in well-child visits:

  • Sleep
  • Safety
  • Lead screening 
  • Common childhood illness prevention
  • Tracking growth and development
  • Nutrition
  • Dental health
  • Social and emotional health

Immunizations

We off immunizations for ages 0-17 including required vaccines for kindergarten and 6th grade including TDAP, HPV, and MCV meningitis vaccines. Immunizations, or vaccinations, are an important part of well-child visits. Babies are born with temporary protection against some diseases through their mother’s antibodies. But because the protection is temporary, immunization is a way to provide immunity to certain diseases, ensuring your child stays healthy so he/she can focus on growing up and having fun.

Visit the CDC’s website for their 2020 recommended vaccination schedule.

COVID-19 Pfizer Vaccines available for Youth ages 12 – 17

Sick-Child Visits

Having a sick child can be a stressful, scary time. We are here to put your mind at ease.

Same-day sick appointments

We make every effort to schedule same-day appointments for sick children. Please call our office as early as possible so that we can accommodate your needs and schedule you with your preferred doctor.

When does my child need to see a doctor?

We understand that as a parent you worry when your child is sick, especially if he/she has a fever. You may be wondering when your child needs to see a doctor. While every situation is different, these general guidelines below may help you decide when to seek medical care for a fever. Of course, don’t hesitate to give us a call if you still aren’t sure or if you have any other concerns.

  • For low-grade fevers between 100.3 and 103.9 degrees—you should always call us immediately if your infant under the age of three months has a fever above 100.3 degrees. For babies between three months and two years of age, call us if the low-grade fever is causing irritability, prevents them from eating, or lasts longer than 24 hours.
  • For older children, keep an eye on low-grade fevers and call if it lasts more than three days. Be sure to monitor their temperature every few hours and give them fever-reducing medication. If you are unsure about which medication, or the appropriate dose your child should receive, ask your physician. If it is after-hours, go to your nearest urgent care.
  • For fevers of 104 degrees or higher—go to the emergency room immediately so your child can receive prompt treatment to lower the fever. Fevers this high can have serious and sometimes long-term side effects.

Our Philosophy

After nearly three decades, our passion and values have not changed. We strongly believe that healthcare isn’t a privilege; it is a human right. Everyone must have the opportunity to achieve optimal health, regardless of age, gender, ethnicity, orientation, or ability to pay. We’ve made it our job to help individuals and the community lower the barrier that inhibits wellness. As we continue to grow, our focus remains on bringing people together through greater access to care, better facilities, comprehensive services, and compassionate healthcare. The diversity of our community is what makes us strong.

Affordable Pediatrician in Sacramento

At One Community Health our desire is to provide you with the highest quality pediatric care in an environment that makes you and your child feel like family. We accept Medi-Cal and can help you and your family get the care your need even if you don’t have insurance. Our goal is for you to understand and to ask questions so that you can work with the staff to make informed decisions that will lead to your child’s improved health and wellbeing. If you are looking for an affordable pediatrician in Sacramento, give us a call. We accept walk-ins, or you can make an appointment by calling 916-443-3299.

Affordable Pediatrician in Sacramento

Locations

Midtown Campus
1500 21st Street
Sacramento, CA 95811

Arden-Arcade Campus
1442 Ethan Way, Suite 100
Sacramento, CA 95818
Every Friday 10am – 3pm

en_USEnglish