عيادة صحة المراهقين في سكرامنتو

ندرك في One Community Health أن المراهقين لديهم احتياجات صحية محددة وفريدة من نوعها. هذا هو السبب في أننا نقدم للمتخصصين في مجال الصحة في سن المراهقة التدريب والخبرة لمساعدة المراهقين والشباب في تلبية احتياجاتهم الجسدية والسلوكية والعاطفية الفريدة من الفحص الجسدي والتحصين إلى رعاية الصحة الإنجابية والعقلية.

عندما تزور أحد مراكزنا الصحية ، نريدك أن تشعر بالراحة وأن تكون شريكًا في رعايتك.

لدينا فريق من الأطباء المتخصصين - بما في ذلك الأطباء والممرضين والممرضات ومساعدي الأطباء وأطباء الأسنان والأطباء النفسيين والمعالجين في مجال الصحة السلوكية ، ومستشاري تعاطي المخدرات ، والصيادلة الإكلينيكيين ، وخبراء التغذية - يريدون مساعدتك في اتخاذ خيارات الحياة التي ستؤدي إلى تحسين صحتك. نحن نقدم مجموعة كاملة من الخدمات لتلبية جميع احتياجات الرعاية الصحية الخاصة بك.

صحة المراهقين في سكرامنتو

إذا كنت تبحث عن عيادة للمراهقين في سكرامنتو تحترم شخصيتك وتستمع إلى ما هو مهم بالنسبة لك ، اتصل بنا. تتمثل مهمتنا في تزويدك برعاية صحية رحيمة وذات جودة بغض النظر عن العمر أو الجنس أو العرق أو التوجه أو القدرة على الدفع. فيما يلي بعض مجالات صحة المراهقين التي قد نركز عليها في موعدك:

الصحة الجنسية

صحتك الجنسية جزء مهم من صحتك العامة. نحن نقدم مساحة آمنة لك لطرح أي أسئلة قد تكون لديك فيما يتعلق بممارسات الجنس الآمنة ورفاهيتك الجنسية بشكل عام. فيما يلي بعض المجالات التي نتخصص فيها عندما يتعلق الأمر بالصحة الجنسية للمراهقين:

  • رعاية المثليين
  • تنظيم النسل
  • وسائل منع الحمل في حالات الطوارئ (الخطة ب / صباح بعد حبوب منع الحمل)
  • اختبار الحمل 
  • اختبار الأمراض المنقولة جنسيًا والتعليم
  • خدمات الوقاية من الأمراض المنقولة جنسيًا. وهذا يشمل لقاح فيروس الورم الحليمي البشري ، لقاح التهاب الكبد B و PREP للوقاية من فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية.

استعمال مواد

إذا كنت تعاني من التدخين أو التدخين الإلكتروني أو الكحولي أو تعاطي المخدرات الأخرى ، فيرجى إخبارنا بذلك. نحن نفهم ما تمر به. نحن لن نحكم عليك. بدلا من ذلك ، نرحب بكم ونقدم لكم الدعم. هذا ما نقوم به.

التغذية وممارسة الرياضة

السمنة شائعة لدى المراهقين الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 12 و 19 عامًا. قد تساعدك التغييرات الصغيرة في الأكل والنشاط البدني في الوصول إلى وزن صحي والحفاظ عليه ، وهو أمر مهم للنمو والتطور الصحي. عندما تكبر ، تبدأ في اتخاذ المزيد من القرارات حول صحتك وجسدك. يمكننا مساعدتك في اتخاذ خيارات صحية عندما يتعلق الأمر بتناول الطعام وممارسة الرياضة بما يكفي. يمكن أن تساعدك القرارات التي تتخذها الآن على أن تصبح بالغًا أكثر صحة.

الصحة النفسية

كما أنه من المهم العناية بجسمك ، من المهم أيضًا الانتباه إلى صحتك العقلية. كونك مراهقًا يأتي مع ضغوط فريدة يمكن أن تجعل الحياة صعبة. فيما يلي بعض المشكلات التي قد تواجهها والتي يمكننا مساعدتك بشأنها:

  • التسلط
  • قلق الإكتئاب
  • مرض عقلي
  • أفكار انتحارية 
  • احترام الذات متدني

ينام

يحتاج معظم المراهقين إلى ما بين 9 و 9 ساعات ونصف من النوم كل ليلة. يحصل الكثير في المتوسط على 7 ساعات فقط. تظهر الدراسات أن كمية النوم التي تحصل عليها ترتبط ارتباطًا وثيقًا بقدرتك على التركيز والقيام بعمل جيد في المدرسة. يرجى إعلامنا في موعدك إذا كنت تواجه مشكلة في الحصول على قسط كاف من النوم.

رعاية المتحولين جنسيا

في One Community Health ، تتمثل إحدى أولوياتنا في توفير رعاية صحية مؤكدة وشاملة لمرضانا المتحولين جنسياً المراهقين. نحن ملتزمون بجعل تجربة الرعاية الصحية الخاصة بك ترحيبية وإيجابية قدر الإمكان. سنستمع إلى احتياجاتك الخاصة أثناء إزالة أي وجميع العوائق التي تعترض رعايتك. رفاهيتك هي الأولوية القصوى لكل عضو في فريقنا المتمرس وسوف نعاملك دائمًا بكرامة واحترام.

أسئلة شائعة حول صحة المراهقين

هل يمكنني الخضوع لاختبار الأمراض المنقولة جنسياً؟

نعم! يوفر One Community Health خدمات اختبار شاملة وحيوية وتعليمًا لمساعدتك على تقليل الأمراض لديك وشركائك؟ خطر. إذا كنت نشطًا جنسيًا ، فمن المهم إجراء الاختبار لأن بعض الأمراض المنقولة بالاتصال الجنسي قد لا تظهر عليها أعراض واضحة.

هل يمكنني الحصول على وسائل منع الحمل؟

نعم. بموجب قانون كاليفورنيا ، يمكن للقاصرين الحصول على رعاية الصحة الإنجابية والحصول على وسائل منع الحمل ووسائل منع الحمل في حالات الطوارئ.

هل هي سرية؟

في ولاية كاليفورنيا ، كقاصر ، لديك الحق في الوصول إلى اختبارات وخدمات الأمراض المنقولة بالاتصال الجنسي ، والرعاية الإنجابية ، وتنظيم النسل دون موافقة الوالدين. شاهد قائمة كاملة بالخدمات التي يمكنك الوصول إليها دون إشراك والديك هنا.

هل يجب أن يكون لدي تأمين؟

لا. إن مهمتنا هي توفير رعاية صحية عالية الجودة ورحيمة للمراهقين في سكرامنتو بغض النظر عن قدرتك على الدفع.

arArabic
en_USEnglish fa_IRPersian ru_RURussian pa_INPunjabi psPashto zh_CNChinese (China) zh_HKChinese (Hong Kong) zh_TWChinese (Taiwan) tlTagalog viVietnamese es_MXSpanish (Mexico) es_ESSpanish (Spain) arArabic

Teen Health Clinic in Sacramento

At One Community Health, we understand that teenagers have specific and unique health needs. That’s why we offer teen health specialists with the training and expertise to help adolescents and young adults with their unique physical, behavioral and emotional health needs—from physical exams and immunizations to reproductive and mental health care.

When you visit one of our health centers, we want you to feel comfortable and to be a partner in your care.

Our team of medical specialists—including physicians, nurse practitioners, physician assistants, dentists, psychiatrists, behavioral health therapists, substance abuse counselors, clinical pharmacists, and nutritionists—want to help you make life choices that will lead to your improved health. We offer a full range of services to meet all your healthcare needs.

Teen Health in Sacramento

If you are looking for a teen clinic in Sacramento that will respect your individuality and listen to what is important to you, give us a call. It is our mission to provide you with compassionate, quality health care regardless of age, gender, ethnicity, orientation, or ability to pay. Here are some of the areas of adolescent health that we may focus on in your appointment:

Sexual Health

Your sexual health is an important part of your overall health. We offer a safe space for you to ask any questions you may have regarding safe sex practices and your overall sexual wellbeing. Here are some of the areas we specialize in when it comes to teen sexual health:

  • LGBTQIA care
  • Birth Control
  • Emergency Contraception (Plan B/Morning After Pill)
  • Pregnancy testing 
  • STD testing and education
  • STD prevention services. This includes the HPV vaccine, Hepatitis B vaccine and PrEP for HIV prevention.

Substance Use

If you are struggling with smoking, vaping, alcohol, or other drug use, please let us know. We understand what you’re going through. We won’t judge you. Instead, we will welcome you and offer you support. It’s what we do.

Nutrition and Exercise

Obesity is common in teens between the ages of 12 and 19. Small changes in your eating and physical activity may help you reach and maintain a healthy weight, which is important for healthy growth and development. As you get older, you start to make more decisions about your own health and body. We can help you make healthy choices when it comes to eating and getting enough exercise. Decisions you make now can help you become a healthier adult.

Mental Health

Just as it’s important to take care of your body, it’s also important to pay attention to your mental health. Being a teenager comes with unique stressors that can make life hard. Here are some of the issues you might be facing that we can help you with:

  • Bullying
  • Depression/anxiety
  • Mental illness
  • Suicidal thoughts 
  • Low self-esteem

Sleep

Most teens need between 9 and 9 ½ hours of sleep every night. Many get an average of only 7 hours. Studies show that the amount of sleep you get has a strong correlation with your ability to concentrate and do well at school. Please let us know in your appointment if you’re having trouble getting adequate sleep.

Transgender Care

At One Community Health, one of our priorities is to provide affirming, comprehensive healthcare for our teen transgender patients. We are committed to making your healthcare experience as welcoming and positive as possible. We will listen to your specific needs while removing any and all barriers to your care. Your wellbeing is the top priority of every member of our experienced team and we will always treat you with dignity and respect.

Common Questions about Teen Health

Can I get tested for STDs?

Yes! One Community Health offers comprehensive and compassionate STD testing services and education to help you reduce your and your partners’ risk. If you are sexually active it’s important to get tested because some STDs may not present with obvious symptoms.

Can I get birth control?

Yes. Under California law, minors can access reproductive health care and obtain birth control and emergency contraception.

Is it confidential?

In the state of California, as a minor, you have the right to access STD testing and services, reproductive care, and birth control without parental consent. See a complete list of services you can access without getting your parents involved here.

Do I have to have insurance?

No. It is our mission to provide high-quality, compassionate adolescent health care in Sacramento regardless of your ability to pay.

en_USEnglish